We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fabulous”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
MGM Grand Resort Signature Towers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
106 reviews
MGM Grand Resort
Signature Towers
Kitchen / Breakfast Bar
Living Room W/ Sleeper Sofa
Dining Area
Entertainment Center
King Bed
Master Bath
Hall Bath with Full Shower
Jacuzzi Tub
Balcony Furniture / Pool View
Pool
The Three Towers
Tower 3 Lobby
Lobby Bar
Fitness Center
Wet Republic Pool
Outdoor Fire Pit / Meeting Area
Private Gated Entrance
Enclosed Moving Walkway to MGM Grand
Monorail
Grand Spa
Wedding Chapel
Studio Walk Casino Entrance
Slot Machines
KA Theater
Studio Walk Monorail Entrance
Studio Walk Restaurant
Studio Walk Restaurant
Studio Walk Gift Shop
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 106 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
John G
1 review
“Absolutely fabulous”
Reviewed September 23, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

A glitch on arrival with the original reservation but Anna did an awesome job correcting. Upgraded us to a one BR suite which was PERFECT! Strip side with great views. Quiet (a real treat for Las Vegas). We were VERY pleased. The service at this hotel was the best we've ever had. Anna was awesome to work with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemanth K
Tampa, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“awesome rental through condo hotel marketplace”
Reviewed September 17, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

hi

we are a family of 4 rented 1 BED/2 BATH MGM signature suite through condo hotel marketplace. the initial rental through MGM was $1700.00, but through condo hotel it was $700.00 including resort fee, which is a huge plus of saving $1000.00 on my stay.

I checked in at hotel and enjoyed all the amenities the hotel has to offer without any extra fee. the hotel is close to the strip and easily accessible to some famous restaurants near by.

Donna my host was terrific, she promptly responded to all my queries and made a very memorable stay in vegas for my family.

i recommend and i will rent all condos only through this company..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: price, quality of service, promptly respond to the customer queries.
Liked least: not applicable
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neal M
2 reviews
“Great Place to Celebrate 30th Birthday!”
Reviewed August 25, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Friends and I reserved our Suites with Anna at Condo Hotel Marketplace months ago so we could celebrate our 30th birthdays in Vegas this summer.
I have stayed at this property before but most of my friends had not. The ladies in our group were blown away by the kitchen and the master bath with Jacuzzi tubs and make up area.
The guys loved being attached to the MGM Casino and the view of Wet Republic and the MGM Pools!
We also used the monorail many times during our four day visit and recommend that over the bus.
It was also an easy walk to the Strip and everything we wanted to see. This location is central to everything you could possibly want to see or do in Vegas. We will definitely be back!!!

Thank you Anna and Condo Hotel Marketplace for another great Vegas visit! One of the best!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amazing amount of space!
Liked least: Nothing everything was great!
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chvth
California
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best Accomodations in Las Vegas!”
Reviewed August 2, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My husband and I always stay at MGM Signature Suites because you can't beat the accommodations anywhere else in LV! This time we took our 13 yr old granddaughter and she never wanted to leave the lazy river.
We booked our 1 bed 2 bath penthouse (floors 29-37) through Condo Hotel Market Place. They offered the best prices and made it so easy. Great service with a fraction of the cost offered by the MGM or any other rental service.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed July 29, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Valet, so freidnly and talkative.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadicalNa...
Culver City, California
1 review
“Another great stay”
Reviewed July 23, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We've stayed at this property before. It's always a great experience. Very friendly staff and everyone is super helpful. It doesn't have a casino directly downstairs, but it's a short indoors walk to the MGM casino. Each tower has their own pool AND you get access to the MGM pool if you're wanting a more party environment. Always a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony
Liked least: Can't really say anything bad about this place. It's great.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amenities, size, elegance
Liked least: long walk to the strip
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing