We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20,005)
Filter reviews
20,005 results
Traveler rating
12,578
4,801
1,465
619
542
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12,578
4,801
1,465
619
542
Show reviews that mention
All reviews non smoking market cafe city corner suite bellagio fountains panoramic suite non gaming hotel short walk covered walkway blackout shades monte carlo other hotels small kitchen the sofa bed washer and dryer soaking tub quiet hotel easy access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 20,005 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

We decided to try the Vdara this trip as it looked a bit quieter than the ARIA in which we had stayed at 3 years earlier. The hotel is very clean and nice. Easy to get to and a short walk to ARIA /Park MGM or the Bellagio next store . Tram at pedway to Bellagio is a 2 min walk and will save some walking if heading to PARK MGM or T mobile arena. The suite we had was corner suite fountain view. Impressed by the size of the suite with ample room to relax and the abundance of windows to view city lights (The strip) at night or the mountains to the north by day. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom shower/tub and dual sinks were spacious and clean. Liked having the fridge and icemaker and the microwave. Unfortunately no glassware or silverware , but we picked up some plastic utensils downstairs and some disposable plates to use for breakfast food we picked up. Bar downstairs was nice in evening to relax in the atrium and have a cold beer. Wife used the spa and the staff were friendly and courteous. Front desk staff were also very nice to deal with . Had someone posted at entrance to elevators to maintain guest security and peace of mind. We will stay here again .

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Fraze09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

I've stayed at vdara before and I had a great day. Unfortunately this time around the windows were dirty my keys were deactivated so I have to go to the front desk and get new keys and advise them that the tablet wasn't working which they said they would send someone up to come fix which no one ever did wasn't very much a positive experience to come back again.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank CharlieDru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Sinks are chocking... shower is miserable and depressing.. some appliances are not working. They changed my room but still some of the appliances were not working... I came with wife for a quick leisure trip and was not very satisfied... the room change helped as I got a good view but if you dont get that then god bless you.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank Avnish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Vdara is well located (middle of the strip), fairly priced with rooms that are really more mini-apartments (how it was intended originally) with kitchen and living room separate from the bedroom. It is clean, the staff is friendly, and it has short walks to the Bellagio and Aria. It does not have its own casino so you do not have that chaos on the first floor which was nice for anyone who does not gamble or at least likes to be able to step away from it. To the extent Vegas has a hotel on the strip that is a little quieter, this is it.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

This is the very nicest hotel I've ever stayed in. From the valet to the bellman and Kory at the front desk all are the highest quality people I've ever done business with. The rooms were the best. For having all that glass they stay nice and warm( it rained the last couple days we were there). We are already have rooms booked for next Dec. The staff made Mom's first stay in a Five star hotel, she still is talking about it.

Date of stay: November 2019
2  Thank gk4435tx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews