We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vdara Hotel & Spa
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$79
MandalayBay.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$310
Cosmopolitan Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$76
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$109
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
New York - New York Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Downtown Grand, an Ascend Collection Hotel(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$57
$52
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luxor Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$70
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (16,781)
Filter reviews
16,781 results
Traveler rating
10,734
4,167
1,131
434
315
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10,734
4,167
1,131
434
315
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnon smokingmarket cafecity corner suitebellagio fountainsdeluxe suiteshort walknon gaming hotelcovered walkwayblackout shadesother hotelssmall kitchenthe sofa bedwasher and dryermonte carlosoaking tubquiet hoteldining table
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11,323 - 11,328 of 16,781 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Weekend get away with friends, rooms were great! Modern, sleek, yet cozy. Smoke free hotel, very refreshing after hanging out in various casinos and clubs. Walking distance to Aria & Cosmopolitan. Will definitely be staying there again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013 via mobile

Ok had a great stay all went as planned however if you want to walk down stairs to a casino you will have to go next door to the Aria. However that said it was nice not to have to walk anywhere close to the smoke filled casino if you don't want to and it may have even made the stay a little quieter and this was even with some spring breakers around. We hadn't gotten in just a little early and when we got to the room and it was just getting wrapped up .....the housekeeping was apologizing profusely and we got right in. I had only minimal contact with staff however each time we did it was very pleasant and friendly! The rooms are in Vegas style being an all suite hotel but some nice touches were the roll up wind shades and room darkening shade. I liked them open because we had great views of the mountains and all the city lights, even had view of the bellagio fountains next door! We loved the location and could walk to the Aria within 2 min of the Vdara front entrance. Also the is a tram that is attached that can take you to the Monte Carlo as well as Crystal Shopping center. We did see Zarkana in the Aria as well and once again enjoyed the very short walk. Great weekend and great stay and wife is enjoying her new "Prada" purse purchase :)

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Booked 4 rooms over staggering nights for a company function. Loved the non-smoking/non-gaming feature, as you can find any activity you want within a short walk....makes for a quiet home base to rest and relax from. Would definitely repeat--loved the suites and housekeeping!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We found the Vdara outstanding in appearance and cleanliness, and it was very quiet. They have separate, fast-moving elevators for floors 1-28 and 29-52 so you don't have to worry about being on an upper floor and constantly stopping all the way up or down. It has its own tram system that takes you between the Vdara, the Aria, and the Monte Carlo, but my only negative is it is set slightly back off the strip. Other than that, I would definitely recommend the Vdara for anyone wanting to avoid noise, congestion, and smoke from the typical hotel/casino set up.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Vdara was clean, spacious and we had a fab view of the Bellagio fountains. Easy reach of the strip and the express tram to Monte Carlo. Would stay there again anytime, no gambling or smoking so it was clean and no hassle. Staff were very attentive and the housekeeping staff were brilliant. Just ask for pots and pans.

Room Tip: All rooms are good but try and get a view of the fountains.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HethT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews