We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice neighborhood restaurant”
Review of Havana Grill

Havana Grill
Ranked #1,647 of 4,868 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Cuban
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Paradise
Henderson
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice neighborhood restaurant”
Reviewed October 25, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Great food. Try their Arroz con pollo. They give you butter toasted bread which is awesome. Overall a great experience. Lunch is better because prices are cheaper and they have plenty to be full.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dey300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    26
    8
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cool place.”
Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

Second time I visited here. Loved it again. Wonderful food. There was a band tonight. Went for lunch the first time. Dinner tonight. What we saw of the band we enjoyed it. Would recommend this restraunt.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank peacefrog19242w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Nebraska, USA
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Cuban food!!!”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

My wife and I was in Las Vegas last week for our short vacation. We would go back there when we are in Las Vegas again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rachadw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent food but pricey”
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

Great casual authentic place to dine....awesome food but I think was a bit pricey for what u get-
Very friendly staff

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cicitalian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“(sarcasm) This was the authentic Cuban restaurant experience”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

I took my mother here for her birthday because I've heard this was a good Cuban restaurant. I had a bad experience to the point that we ended up paying for our drinks and leaving without eating.

We got the real Cuban restaurant experience as in they didn't have half their menu available. We ordered like three times because after every order, the waiter would come back and explain that one (or more) of the dishes we requested were not available at the moment, and it was just opening time.

I will never go to this place again.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sid_LAS_84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Havana Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing