We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding vow renewal”

A Storybook Wedding Chapel
Book In Advance
More Info
$99.99*
and up
Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel
Ranked #30 of 275 Fun & Games in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Take the plunge or renew your vows as an Elvis impersonator serenades you at this tiny white chapel, a Las Vegas staple for 50 years.
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wedding vow renewal”
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Excellent time at the Graceland Wedding Chapel, Elvis (Brendan Paul) was great and made the ceremony light hearted and fun for us two and our guests. We booked months ago and along with trip advisor reviews and prompt replies to emails was the reason we booked this place over others, a GOOD decision. It ran like clockwork, limo rang and arranged pick up promptly ( thanks Freddie), Lance the photographer did a good job and mainly because of Elvis we all left with big smiles on our faces. Thoroughly recommended and definitely ask for Brendan to be Elvis.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Stewart747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

834 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    701
    89
    26
    10
    8
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Whitwell, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Wonderful 30th Anniversary!”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

We had a wonderful time at Graceland! We renewed our vows for our 30th anniversary and everything went according to planned with no problems at all! Rachel was wonderful as we corresponded via e-mail and she answered all my questions as everything was planned and paid for prior to our arrival. Brendan Paul was our "Elvis" and was wonderful! When we arrived in Vegas we contacted Graceland to let them know our room number where we were staying and on the day of our "wedding" the limo driver, Mike, called an hour before the ceremony to let us know where he would be picking us up and at what time. He was right on time and took us to the chapel. Abe was our photographer and was great. He took lots of photos while we were waiting and more after the ceremony. After everything was over the limo delivered us back to our hotel. I couldn't have asked for anything any better! I would most definitely recommend Graceland to anyone wanting to get married by "Elvis"!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Teri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, ON
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“So glad we went here!!”
Reviewed March 29, 2013

We decided to get married last minute while in Vegas (I know..so cliché :) - when we went to get our marriage license, we were completely overwhelmed by different chapel representatives trying to get us to go to their chapel, and i was quite turned off by the whole thing. But then we just kept walking and stumbled across this chapel. I'm so glad we did! The staff was great, everything went seamless. It wasn't "cheesy" at all, it was quite nice. Would highly recommend!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank 5000km
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing venue, staff and renewal - very glad we chose this venue”
Reviewed March 28, 2013

We did our research online from the uk and choice this chapel largy because of the video on their website but also because easy to use website, value for money and wedding package would could be altered to your requirements.

I booked on line and then made quite a few changes to timings etc as we arranged additional things for the same day, the staff were always very helpful and accommodating to any request. The limo collection was really special and all limo, reception staff and photographer were again nice and friendly. The service by Elvis was very entertaining and special, we got a DVD and the photos are amazing. I would defiantly recommend this chapel to anyone looking to get married or renewal their vows in LV.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Jacs2806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Brilliant!”
Reviewed March 27, 2013

We got married here on 22 March 2013 and it was everything we expected and more! Communication beforehand was great. Everything ran to clockwork, and our Elvis was convincing and hilarious! We'll return to renew our vows in the future!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank deanoleggio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed A Storybook Wedding Chapel also viewed

 

Been to A Storybook Wedding Chapel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing