We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful and intimate Vegas wedding”

Chapel of the Flowers
Book In Advance
$494.99*
and up
Ranked #9 of 259 Fun & Games in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Chapel of the Flowers, Las Vegas' is the "Best Wedding Venue" in Las Vegas according to the Las Vegas Review Journal and numerous awards from TripAdvisor, The Knot, and Wedding Wire. For nearly 60 years, the chapel has provided traditional, intimate and elegant Las Vegas weddings on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. It is a full-service wedding venue, with four luxurious wedding chapels as well as a beautiful outdoor gazebo. Its cobblestone-accented grounds and lush landscaping create a variety of options to capture that picture-perfect moment. The chapel's professional wedding planners work with couples on a daily basis from one-year out to day-of planning.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and intimate Vegas wedding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2013

Chapel of the Flowers met and even exceeded our expectations. Everyone and everything helped make our day a beautiful and special moment. Another thing that we and our friends and family loved, was the fact that whoever wanted to be there with us but couldnt, were able to watch us online LIVE... Thanks to that, distance didnt matter and everyone we love was apart of our special day... And the best part is that we have gorgeous pictures and an amazing video to re-live such a wonderful experience :)

Mr. & Mrs. Navarro from Cabo San Lucas, Mexico!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Briutiful
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,763 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,458
    202
    57
    26
    20
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Highly recommended!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2013

We just got married here and it could not have been more perfect! They make planning from a distance so easy and from the minute the limo picked us up they really took care of our entire bridal party. The ceremony was explained to us before hand and they made sure we understood what would all be happening and when and even told us where all the cameras were for the live web stream. Everything was perfect and exactly like I had imagined, I could not have been happier with how it turned out! Everything that is included in the ceremony is high quality and they really go out of their way to make you feel like your wedding is the most important wedding at the time. I highly recommend this place!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Vanessa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2013

We were married on the 4/11/2013 and flew all the way from Australia to be married at the chapel with our close family. Everything was organised over the internet and our wedding planner (Ja'De) was superb! All our questions were always answered promptly. The day was absolutely perfect and was very well organised from start to finish. The limousines were beautiful, the ceremony was outstanding (our minister Jerry was terrific) and the photos were much better than we anticipated. We had hundreds of photos taken so we had the luxury of picking out the best ones. Everyone involved in the day was very professional and fun. The Victorian chapel in which we were married was very beautiful and elegant! If you choose to ever be married in Vegas, this place is for you! We wouldn't have changed a thing! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Gosia_30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Elegant and professional from start to finish”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2013

We were blessed to have found this chapel online,and booked just from what we saw on the website. The Chapel of Flowers lived up to our expectations! They made our day perfect! From start to finish every employee was friendly, professional and fun. The grounds were elegant and romantic, a Perfect setting for our special day! We were so grateful for the stress free culture at the Chapel. These people think of everything and do the stressing for you,to make your day calm and beautiful! Words can't express how amazed,grateful and blown away we were by this whole experience! The complete Vegas wedding experience without the cheesy-ness! Loved,loved,loved every second of it!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Rachel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
53 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect wedding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2013

We were married on 11/12/13 and it went perfectly. Anyone will tell you that your wedding day goes by in the blink of an eye. Everyone we worked with at Chapel of the Flowers knows this and did their best to make sure we were as relaxed as possible. The officiant was wonderful and so were the photographers. And I'm not sure of the name of the woman that helped us with paperwork and all that, but she was so nice and very helpful. Highly recommended if you're looking to get married in Vegas.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Meredith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Chapel of the Flowers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing