We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing wedding venue, fantastic!”

Chapel of the Flowers
Ranked #10 of 281 Fun & Games in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Chapel of the Flowers, Las Vegas' is the "Best Wedding Venue" in Las Vegas according to the Las Vegas Review Journal and numerous awards from TripAdvisor, The Knot, and Wedding Wire. For nearly 60 years, the chapel has provided traditional, intimate and elegant Las Vegas weddings on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. It is a full-service wedding venue, with four luxurious wedding chapels as well as a beautiful outdoor gazebo. Its cobblestone-accented grounds and lush landscaping create a variety of options to capture that picture-perfect moment. The chapel's professional wedding planners work with couples on a daily basis from one-year out to day-of planning.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Got married here in September and from start to finish they were absolutely brilliant.

Everything can be easily arranged all via their website including reception venue and from doing all of it in the UK I was happily surprised at how well it all came together on the day.

Limo pick ups were on time, the wedding co-ordinators helped if you had any queries very quickly, the chapel looks amazing and not horrible and cheap like a lot of the others in area around the Chapel of Flowers.

Could not recommend enough!

2  Thank sjack79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,810)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

696 - 700 of 1,810 reviews

Reviewed October 11, 2013

We got married here 30th September 2013 and so glad we did. From planning to end our wedding planner Brittany took care of everything and answered every question with grace and speed. The limo picked us and 2 of our guests up at the hotel and was happy to take a photo of us. When we arrived at the chapel the photographers and wedding co-ordinator were ready and waiting to greet us. The chapel and grounds itself are beautiful. We streamed our wedding to friends and family back home in the UK. Our Dvd of the ceremony was given to us after the ceremony and we picked our photos up the next day, which were beautiful! Everyone was so friendly and our day was perfect and it is by far the best value for money for a wedding compared to a wedding in the UK. Do not hesitate to book The Chapel of Flowers for your wedding.Thank you from Mr and Mrs McClean

Thank McClean13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Every couple wants there wedding to be perfect with the help and support of the Chapel of Flowers Team ours was a day that was very special.
The pre wedding organising was dealt with by Jade our co-ordinator she took as much stress as possible off us The cars were amazing the photographers were professional and friendly flowers were beautiful and the service was just what we hoped for thanks to Rev Jerry Stevens
The only thing missing was our beautiful family but thanks to the lovely video they were able to share our day/

1  Thank David53_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

We got married here on the 2nd October 2013 & the experience was fantastic. Our wedding planner Robin arranged everything from limo's' flowers, reception & photographer & the day was perfect.
Chapel of Flowers is def the nicest wedding chapel on the Strip, they give you more time than others so it doesnt feel like a conveyor belt & you feel special.
It is cheaper than being married in the UK, depending on the wedding you want - my day was perfect & everyone I dealt with at the chapel were professional & helpful - highly recomended.

Thank Mags2911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Arran and I married here 8th October 2013. From the booking, discussions with our wedding planner, to the limo pick up, ceremony and photo shoot everything is what we imagined and more.
We have today visited the chapel to collect our wedding photos and they are stunning.
I cannot explain in words just how perfect our wedding day was.
A big thank you to all staff that helped make it such a fairytale.

1  Thank Faye E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chapel of the Flowers also viewed

 

Been to Chapel of the Flowers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing