We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place to get married!!”

Chapel of the Flowers
Ranked #11 of 271 Fun & Games in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Chapel of the Flowers, Las Vegas' is the "Best Wedding Venue" in Las Vegas according to the Las Vegas Review Journal and numerous awards from TripAdvisor, The Knot, and Wedding Wire. For nearly 60 years, the chapel has provided traditional, intimate and elegant Las Vegas weddings on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. It is a full-service wedding venue, with four luxurious wedding chapels as well as a beautiful outdoor gazebo. Its cobblestone-accented grounds and lush landscaping create a variety of options to capture that picture-perfect moment. The chapel's professional wedding planners work with couples on a daily basis from one-year out to day-of planning.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities
North London
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Amazing place to get married!!”
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Got married here on 22 may 2013 after a lot of research. Right from initial contact from Michelle (our co-ordinator) to the day everything was perfect. There were no hidden surprises, everything was explained from the start with regards to gratuities for the limo driver, photographers, minister. Michelle always answered my emails promptly- there were many emails to her I can tell you.

The wedding itself was fabulous, the minister said some nice words and the photographers were the best. I'd recommend getting the copywrites for your photos- we have about 600 great ones to choose from and make an album with. I was brought to tears the next day when we went back to view the photos - they were brilliant.

Words cannot express how lovely this chapel is and all the staff we dealt with. Elvis was great fun too!!! We had the best wedding ever and we will never forget it. Thank you

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Katie471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,777 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,467
    203
    59
    27
    21
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Port Byron, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great place to wed”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

My husband and I were married here on June 4th 2013. This company was very accomendating and delightful staff to work with. Don't hesitate, we were very impressed and satisfied with our package. Right off the strip but you wouldn't know it. Very beautiful set up. No regrets

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Renae M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best place to get married in Las Vegas!”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

The Chapel of Flowers is the best place, hands down to get married in Las Vegas! They pay attention every detail, so nothing is forgotten. The communication is great, they walk you through everything! The grounds are beautiful, you would never know you on the Las Vegas strip! The chaplain was Douglas Gilbert. We could not have asked for a better man! Everything he said we perfect, it was like he knew us personally! I would highly recommend adding a photography package. These are memories you will want to keep forever. The bonus is they have a payment plan!! Absolutely worth every penny! I will recommend anyone & everyone get married here!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank ae_valadez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lancs,england
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A perfect day”
Reviewed June 7, 2013 via mobile

Arranging a wedding the other side of the world was made so easy by these experts, we got married on may 13th and everything from getting the marrige licence to the wedding to selecting our photos was like clockwork . Perfection is the only superlative you need to describe this place , the chapels the grounds and all the staff are amazing, if your considering getting married in Vegas do it here. Finally a big thanks to Robin our wedding planner nothing was to much trouble and jerry our minister you made that little bit special . Thankyou chapel of the flowers for making our dream come trus you should be proud of the service you provide

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank marclew1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clinton md.u.s.a.
Level 6 Contributor
56 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“first chapel wedding”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

we attended a wedding here ...it is my first time to attend a wedding like this..most wedding I ever been was held in a church..it is a new experienced

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank perry986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Chapel of the Flowers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing