We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Memorable wedding...” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chapel of the Flowers

Chapel of the Flowers
Book In Advance
$494.99*
and up
Ranked #7 of 258 Fun & Games in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Chapel of the Flowers, Las Vegas' is the "Best Wedding Venue" in Las Vegas according to the Las Vegas Review Journal and numerous awards from TripAdvisor, The Knot, and Wedding Wire. For nearly 60 years, the chapel has provided traditional, intimate and elegant Las Vegas weddings on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. It is a full-service wedding venue, with four luxurious wedding chapels as well as a beautiful outdoor gazebo. Its cobblestone-accented grounds and lush landscaping create a variety of options to capture that picture-perfect moment. The chapel's professional wedding planners work with couples on a daily basis from one-year out to day-of planning.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access
Maple Shade, New Jersey
Level Contributor
58 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Memorable wedding...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2013

Got married 2.16.13 and it was everything I imagined. I loved the way they made us feel special not like we were the 10th wedding of the day. Our coordinator was helpful from the day we booked the our wedding to the I Do's we loved this place. Our pastor had a great sense of humor which is so much our personality. We asked for a short and sweet ceremony and that's exactly what we received. The photographers were wonderful helping us with our poses as we do not like to have our pics taken. It was a magical event for us!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank joujoukim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,759 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,457
    201
    57
    24
    20
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Clarita, California
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The ultimate wedding vow renewal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2013

We renewed our wedding vows on the 30th anniversary of our first date and it was spectacular. You expectations will be greatly exceeded here and I would encourage anyone considering a wedding or vow renewal to do it here......

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank esqhsb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“What a Night!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2013

I planned our wedding to be on 9/9/09 at 9pm! I planned our wedding in less than one month (although engaged for 2 years) and it was the PERFECT night! We were looking for a 'no stress' wedding and the Chapel of the Flowers was able to help make our night perfect. They provided everything we wanted and needed, the grounds are beautiful, the chapel is beautiful and the staff is amazing! We had our own photographer, but our package included photos from the chapel as well so they allowed us to do both - how generous! That night was packed, as can be expected, and they didn't miss a beat; our friends from out of state were able to watch us tie the knot live over the web which was very cool! One would expect that on a busy night like that it would feel like they were herding cattle, but that was not the case. We barely saw anyone else - even though the parking lot was packed and others were getting their photos taken.

Real class act - we are very happy we chose this chapel from all the rest!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank JetSetJes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Magical experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2013

From the pick up from limo you are made to feel welcome , and from when u get out its very welcoming the whole experience is what we imagined it to be and more , thanks to everyone involved zak , joy Dolan

Helpful?
Thank Dolan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect wedding in Vegas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2013

I was slightly worried about a Vegas wedding- you know the stereotypical quickie wedding etc. HOW WRONG I WAS...

The chapel of the flowers is wonderful, pretty, perfect. Everyone is splendid and our wedding was brilliant. We could not have done it better in England.

The photos were amazing and we are so thrilled with our wedding experience.

Thank you to Heidi, Alyson, Mike, Hayley, Jerry, Stella and everyone else at the chapel of the flowers.

Helpful?
1 Thank Andiepee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Chapel of the Flowers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing