We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"Just Perfect"” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chapel of the Flowers

Chapel of the Flowers
Book In Advance
$494.99*
and up
Ranked #7 of 258 Fun & Games in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Chapel of the Flowers, Las Vegas' is the "Best Wedding Venue" in Las Vegas according to the Las Vegas Review Journal and numerous awards from TripAdvisor, The Knot, and Wedding Wire. For nearly 60 years, the chapel has provided traditional, intimate and elegant Las Vegas weddings on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. It is a full-service wedding venue, with four luxurious wedding chapels as well as a beautiful outdoor gazebo. Its cobblestone-accented grounds and lush landscaping create a variety of options to capture that picture-perfect moment. The chapel's professional wedding planners work with couples on a daily basis from one-year out to day-of planning.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities
lancs
Level Contributor
32 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“"Just Perfect"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2012

We got married here 12th Sept in the Victorian Chapel and it was truly Amazing by far the best Chapel in Las Vegas.
Our Cordinator was Archel and she was brilliant nothing was to much trouble and i always got quick replies to all my emails. Our Minister was Al and he was lovely made us feel so special on our big day.The grounds are beautiful and our photos were amazing could not have been happier i can not Recommened this chapel enough its truly a stunning place to get married if your thinking of getting married in Vegas then this is the place no question..look no further and if you need your hair & makeup doing i used The Glam Squad also can not recommended enough the makeup was amazing (airbrush) and hair was stunning thanks to James booked them through the Chapel, truly had the best day ever thanks COTF.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank barclaysbabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,759 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,457
    201
    57
    24
    20
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sittingbourne, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“All you need is love!!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2012

All you need is love, and Chapel of the Flowers will do the rest.

We had an amazing experience from start to finish. Our wedding cordinator ensured that every detail was covered and that our special day was perfectly tailored to our requirements. Our wedding was in the Victorian Chapel which proved to be a perfect setting. Everyone that we came into contact with before, during and after the big day was very helpful and professional. Although the property is located in a less desirable part of town once you are on site it is a wonderful setting.

The highlight for us was the photography, our photographer Michael made the experience a fun one making us feel very comfortable which shows in the amazing package of photos that we received. We chose to purchase the digital Copyrights of all the photographs taken and included an additional 30 minute on site shoot to make the most of this purchase, this ended up being nearly 45 minutes. At our pre wedding consultation meeting we were offered an upgrade to include the lifestyle photography, which we would highly recommend as they catch all of the intimate natural shots during the wedding and posed photograph session.

If your thinking of getting married in Vegas, look no further!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank L_S_Bennett_10-09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best chapel in Vegas!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2012

If you are looking for a vegas chapel look no further! Was married in May '09 here. The chapels and grounds are amazing, staff is so helpful and professional. Our photographers did an amazing job and photos were available the next day. Also, webcasted ceremony since we events sans family. Love the glam squad (who came to me). My hair and makeup was flawless. They also helped me dress and did my husband's hair. It was so convent using their online services and if I ever had a question I received my response same day.

Helpful?
2 Thank Rnjjt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything we wanted and more.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012 via mobile

My partner and I got married here March 29th 2012. Neither of us had been to Vegas before, so we booked everything through the internet. When we got there we were not disappointed at all. The staff were so friendly and put us st ease straight away. They made the ceremony personal to us, even though they do them numerous times a day. The pictures we had taken were amazing.both myself and my partner aren't overly photographic people but they make them look so natural.
Would not have got. Married anywhere else.

Helpful?
1 Thank kikilewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best decision!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012

Best decision! This was perfect. We felt like the only people there, and they ended up just giving us the first look add on for free, due to a mistake on our end. They were amazing, it was classy, beautiful and intimate .

Helpful?
Thank amberyoung71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Chapel of the Flowers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing