We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Unbelievable!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Paris Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Paris Las Vegas
Ranked #56 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
62 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Unbelievable!!!”
Reviewed February 24, 2010

This is the most awesome place I've ever stayed! The hotel is fabulous from top to bottom. The employees are all VERY friendly and helpful. Reservations were a snap, everything was in order when I arrived. My accommodations could not have been better, and check out was a breeze! The decor out did EVERY other hotel I visited in Vegas by FAR! and the restaurants were all fabulous. I look forward to returning.

Stayed December 2008, traveled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank tsg1064
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21,113 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8,159
    7,465
    3,406
    1,245
    838
See reviews for
4,259
8,351
888
2,090
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,030)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tripoli, Libya
1 review
Reviewed February 24, 2010

I personally guarantee that you will have fun, what happen in Vegas stays in Vegas

Stayed November 2009, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank WalidA1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Texas
1 review
Reviewed February 24, 2010

I loved my stay thery bumped me up from a regular room to a room with a view because it was my birthday and the room was awesome!

Stayed January 2007, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank KatieG6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City
Level Contributor
36 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed February 23, 2010

We stayed at Paris while attending a convention that was being held at Bally's. We found the staff to be very friendly at check in and very helpful when we needed a map or directions. Our room was clean and the bathroom spacious. We stayed on the 22 floor and had no trouble with noise, in fact, I was surprised at how quiet it was at night. The is a nice hotel for the price and has a good central location. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kcabr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochester, new york
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed February 23, 2010

This is my 3rd time staying at Paris - I will never
stay at another Hotel in Vegas - centrally located -
great food - wonderful & friendly workers - clean rooms
and fantastic views!

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sml1332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Beach, California
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2010

Nicely located on the strip and the buffet features foods from the different regions of France.

Stayed June 2007, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Schoonermon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed February 22, 2010

great food and nice hotel, would stay again. friendly staff, go to the top of the eiffel at night its better than in the day and you can see the water show below

Stayed August 2007, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank dms1989us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Bally's
#74 of 264 in Las Vegas
15,886 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#36 of 264 in Las Vegas
23,853 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#42 of 264 in Las Vegas
17,265 reviews
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#21 of 264 in Las Vegas
2,737 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Property: Paris Las Vegas
Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#24 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#27 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#50 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#58 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#73 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Number of rooms: 2916
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won't find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Las Vegas Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant Las Vegas or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of Las Vegas on the Eiffel Tower Experience. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy a fun twist on an American classic at Burger Brasserie or treat themselves to Gordon Ramsay Steak, showcasing the fiery, internationally renowned chef's famous hit dishes in an exceptional Las Vegas dining experience. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and great Las Vegas entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon's Dueling Pianos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Vegas.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Jetsetter, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing