We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another fantastic stay”
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Paris Las Vegas
Ranked #58 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Our second stay at the Paris Hotel and we were not disappointed. The rooms are very large, comfortable and exceptionally clean. We had booked for a King size and when we arrived there were none available but we were moved the following day. The hotel is so relaxing compared to others so even on a busy night you are not overwhelmed by exceptionally loud music coming at you from all directions. There are great facilities and an abundance of varying dining areas and reasonable prices. We will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Choose a corner room, they are enormous compared to others
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nick1759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (23,794)
There are newer reviews for Paris Las Vegas
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16,028 - 16,034 of 23,794 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2013

We have stayed at Paris several times over the years, liking its central location. When we were here last week, we were disappointed to see that the hotel has gone downhill. It is definitely showing its age and it is in need of updating. The hallways were dingy. Wallpaper was peeling away from the walls. The carpeting was worn and drab. Out at the pool, the lounge chairs needed cleaning badly, and straps on many of them were broken. There are many other choices on the strip. We will not return here.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
7  Thank BandJ R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

The Paris is a nice hotel that is in good condition on a great corner. I like that the Paris isn't too large and it only takes a short time to get anywhere in the hotel. The location of the Paris is great. I love being across the street from City Center, Bellagio and Caesar's Palace. Also, the hotel is on the monorail which was useful in getting to the Las Vegas Convention Center. Please note that it is a fairly long walk to the monorail through Bally's.

I stayed in a normal room and it was comfortable with a large bathroom. I stayed in a Red Room previously and I don't think that a Red Room is worth the extra money for more modern looking carpet and furniture. The coffee shop (Cafe Belle Madeleine) and sandwich / pizza shop (JJ's Boulangerie) are great places for breakfast in the morning. Lunch at The Sugar Factory was quite good too. The hotel, restaurant and casino staff were all very friendly.

I will stay at the Paris again because it is fairly affordable, in good condition, on the monorail and well located on the Strip.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aaron A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights in May as part of a road trip. The beds in this hotel were the most comfortable of the whole trip! We stayed in the basic room and it was perfect for us. Loved the bathroom design. Location of this casino is perfect as it is really in the middle of all the action.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank neebydub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

We enjoyed our 2 night stay at Paris Las Vegas--the room was clean and well kept. Room service was quick and excellent. Morning coffee within 20 minutes! The casino was fun and lively. We also had an excellent meal (while very pricey) at Gordon Ramsay Steak. The views from atop the Eiffel Tower are amazing. We were treated well by every staff member we encountered.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petenjulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013 via mobile

Great location and atmosphere. A little outdated in some aspects, but still our favorite place to stay on the strip. Love that its connected to Ballys...our favorite casino. View of Eiffel Tower upgrade for $40/night worth the early check in feature and sites.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brig1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

This hotel is in a great location in the middle of the strip, A+ for location! There are a number of great restaurants in and around here including le Village buffet, and others in Planet Hollywood which is right next store and Ceasers Palace right across the street (skip the Sugar Factory, it is overpriced and food is not that great). The atmosphere and decor in the Paris casino is also neat. Our check in was quick and efficient, although your check in experience will really depend on what time you arrive...we arrived early and there was no lineup, while a few hours later there was a lineup a mile long. There are many "extra" fees you may pay in addition to your room charge (although I'm sure the same is true at any strip hotel)...$15 "early check in" fee, $40 additional fee per night if you want a room facing the Bellagio fountain, $20 per night "resort fee" and so on. Our overall experience at this hotel was great with one big exception...the beds were ROCK HARD. We had a standard room and I understand there are luxury rooms available with nicer beds but of course you would have to pay extra for that! If you like a really firm bed then perhaps this wouldn't be an issue for you!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Roxytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#35 of 263 in Las Vegas
27,320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#50 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,044 reviews
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#27 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#50 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#58 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#73 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $119 - $470 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Number of rooms: 2916
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won't find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Las Vegas Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant Las Vegas or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of Las Vegas on the Eiffel Tower Experience. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy a fun twist on an American classic at Burger Brasserie or treat themselves to Gordon Ramsay Steak, showcasing the fiery, internationally renowned chef's famous hit dishes in an exceptional Las Vegas dining experience. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and great Las Vegas entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon's Dueling Pianos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Vegas.com, Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Prestigia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing