We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful view/great location!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Paris Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Paris Las Vegas
Ranked #57 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful view/great location!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2013

Very pleased with this hotel. The ambiance of the surroundings are great! Room was very comfortable with a fantastic view of Eiffel Tower and fountains of Bellagio! This property has been well maintained and we would stay again! Great central location for getting just about anywhere on the strip.

Room Tip: Ask for view of fountains at Bellagio!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TLC337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21,219 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8,210
    7,490
    3,424
    1,254
    841
See reviews for
4,289
8,384
892
2,103
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,067)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Deltona, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2013

This was our third stay in Paris Las Vegas and sadly it does not hold the appeal it once did. Since 2000, we have attended yearly business meetings held at either Bally's or Paris and unfortunately, both hotels are starting to look a little tired and worn. In addition to looking old, the service is not up to par and some of the personnel - especially the front desk - act as if they are doing you a favor to assist in check-in/out. These two hotels are the only ones we have stayed in EVER that do not have coffee makers and charge you to print your boarding passes. Both of these inconveniences are unforgivable in my book. Were our meetings not held her, I would definitely stay elsewhere on our next trip to Vegas.

Room Tip: If you stay above the 25th floor, they will let you use a coffee maker. Woo-hoo.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaGrange, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2013

This was my first trip to Vegas, for business with my husband. Not knowing what to expect or having another Vegas hotel to compare, I was disappointed in the Paris. I am not a 'Hotel Snob" and upon arrival (noon on a Saturday) I was in awe. Probably would've been at any hotel to walk right into the casino. The staff was friendly and we were quickly checked-in. The clientele was a 'little less' than I expected, plenty of baby strollers and children walking through the casino, purple hair and leashed pets walking around. The walk down the hall to our room was the first look at how tired the hotel is. The wallpaper at the baseboards was beginning to lift, the baseboards themselves were pulling away from the wall. Looked like water damage, including peeling paint. The carpet though vacuumed was dingy and in need of cleaning. Ok, on to the room. We had a Premier King room that overlooked the parking deck. Everything else was as stated. The bed was comfortable and we did not hear a sound outside the room at all during our 4 days. Not from neighboring rooms, hall traffic or anything from the parking deck. There was no coffee pot in the room, apparently there is an extra charge for those. Granted that coffee is always bleh anyway, it sure beats nothing at all. Upon close inspection of the bathroom faucets (bending over while brushing my teeth) it showed they needed CLEANING and not just wiping. Came clean with a washcloth,..but makes you wonder. There was a fridge, but no microwave. To sign on to the internet was a $14.99/day fee and to use the gym was $25.00. Granted the room was cheap enough @ $150.00 but even Hampton Inn gives you internet. There were kiosks near the elevators on the ground floor to use the internet. I didn't try, didn't know if there was a cost associated with it. I used my phone to log on to my email. I would like to say housekeeping was wonderful but my above comment added to the flip-flops I found when I moved the footstool have me thinking twice.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Cindy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
89 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2013

Nice hotel that has been maintained. The view in the morning is great with in room dining. Pool hours are 10am to 4 pm, that is a bit of a surprise to close so earlier. There is also a lot of noise from the Bellagio water show, throughout the night loud cannon fire when off well past the kids bed time.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Txdelphia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

I have been staying at this hotel at least once a year since it opened in 1999. I never tire of the atmosphere, entertainment, variety of restaurants, shops and love, love, love the food!

I will say, however, that on my last visit I was given a room that has not been refurbished and it showed the wear and tear that speaks to its 14 years of use. My room, the casino, restaurants, public restrooms and lobby were as immaculately clean as I've always found them.

A major plus is its location on the strip and how convenient it is to get to other great hotels without driving.

Room Tip: Ask for a "red" room. They have been redone most recently. Also the rooms with a strip v...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KyInnkeeper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merritt Island, Florida
Level Contributor
45 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

The rooms were large! But the hotel part needed a make over! it just shows it wear and tear. The televisions were in a cabinet at the foot of your bed, but when the television when back down into the cabinet it was very very loud!! The Eiffel tower restaurant was okey.

Room Tip: Ask for a upgrade to a newer room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank Kymm I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portage la Prairie, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

This is a nice hotel but I concur with Timothy H. waited to check in...... Hmmm maybe we were behind you..... that's what took so long... :-) and again I agree with Timothy H... Buffet was too expensive for what you got....room carpet was in need of replacing.... room NEEDS humidity.... way too dry....Staff at checkin and room maids were friendly and cheerful. For the right price I would stay there again.....

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Bally's
#74 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 15,940 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#36 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 23,978 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#41 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,294 reviews
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#21 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Property: Paris Las Vegas
Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#25 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#27 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#27 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#50 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#58 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#73 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Number of rooms: 2916
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won't find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Las Vegas Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant Las Vegas or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of Las Vegas on the Eiffel Tower Experience. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy a fun twist on an American classic at Burger Brasserie or treat themselves to Gordon Ramsay Steak, showcasing the fiery, internationally renowned chef's famous hit dishes in an exceptional Las Vegas dining experience. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and great Las Vegas entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon's Dueling Pianos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Vegas.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing