We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best location on the strip”
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Paris Las Vegas
Ranked #56 of 265 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed January 28, 2013

When we arrived they asked us if we would like a suite with views of the tower and fountains for only a small extra charge which we accepted. The room was well worth the small extra cost as we had a massive room, 2 bathrooms, a separate bedroom with king bed and amazing views from the 21st floor. The only drawback of the hotel is you have to walk through the casino to get to reception and as you are able to smoke in the casino it was overwhelming with smoke, which put some people off. The best part is the location as it is situated in the middle of the strip and the tower tour is well worth the cost. Overall I will highly recommend this hotel as for value for money and location it can not be beat as long as you can handle the smoke in the casino.

Room Tip: Ask for a tower view room as rooms are not assigned until you get there and the cost is cheaper than...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25,977)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18,699 - 18,705 of 25,977 reviews

Reviewed January 27, 2013

Stayed here for three days for a meeting. Check-in was a nightmare, took 45 minutes in line to get my room. They could not accommodate my guaranteed room (non-smoking king) The hotel is not well maintained, torn wallpaper, stains on floors and ceilings. Crowded everywhere in the lobby except early in the morning. Restaurants all very crowded, unable to get reservation before 10 pm. Not willing to wait one hour in line for average food. On the strip, which is the only positive thing I can say about this hotel. I really cannot recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lesnomades
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Was in Las Vegas on Business and stayed at the Pairs. Was very impressed with the service from the time of check in to when we left. I read on trip advisor to upgrade to the "red room" which are the newly renovated rooms. They were very nice spacious and made you feel like you were in a french parlor. We had a corner suite which allowed us to see the lights and fountain show at the Bellagio Hotel. So many restaurants to choose from that we could have eaten in the hotel every night... Mon Ami Gabbi very nice for lunch and dinner. The Eifle Tower Restaurant was okay I was not especially fond of my dinner selection and for the price you are paying you expect to be impressed. Gordon Ramsey Restaurant....fantastic our waiter Tony was the best he made our dining experience memorable just like the food this was the best meal! I would definitely stay at the Paris hotel again.

Room Tip: upgrade yourself to the Red Room and ask for a view of the fountains!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dreamitdoit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

I have stayed here many times but not in the last few years. Expected rooms to be a little bit tired, etc. Had the wonderful disappointment of discovering a space that was actually better than ever. Beds appear to have been upgraded to Tempur Pedic type mattresses. Extremely comfortable and provided a great night's sleep to get ready for more Vegas fun!

Look forward to staying there again soon.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the Strip (Bellagio water show) will be much quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jujuberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

We stayed in a standard two queen view room. Had a nice view out the window of the Eiffel Tower and the Bellagio. The room had a refrigerator which was nice, as well as a safe, hidden in the armoire. The bathroom had a standard shower and separate bath tub, as well as marble floors and counters. The only issue with the room was you could tell it had recently been converted from 1 King bed to 2 Queen Beds and the outline of the bed was still impressed in the carpet. There was also a large stain outlining the underside of the ottoman. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel employees were also extremely helpful. I would stay here again as the price and location were ideal.

The Casino is nicely decorated and had a nice variety of games and a small sports book. My only issue with the Casino was the dance club DJ was basically on the Casino floor, making it very loud after 9 PM until 2 or 3 AM.

Room Tip: If you are a Platinum Reward member or higher, ask for a free upgrade when checking in. Rooms facin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

We were upgraded to the renovated rooms facing the Bellagio fountains and the Eiffel tower. The view and room were amazing. I cannot say enough about the room - it was modern and you simply can't get a better view in Las Vegas. The issue with the hotel is the small casino area that seems to just hold cigarette smoke. We were in and out of a lot of casinos and I think that the bigger a casino is, the easier it is to distribute the smoke smell, etc. Paris is very compact and the smell makes it an uncomfortable place to eat/gamble. I also felt like the hotel doesn't have a ton of options for dining or drinking. The restaurants are more "high end" and the prices reflect that. The restaurant options are 1 buffet, 3 self service and 4 "fancy" restaurants. There is no middle of the road option for hanging out or enjoying a quick, cheap sit down meal. If you want value with your dining, you'll need to head out of Paris and into the larger casinos that have more options. If you plan to be out and about on your vacation, Paris is the best location and the upgraded rooms are fantastic, but if your goal is to stay in one spot for meals and evenings out, Paris is not your best option.

Room Tip: Pay the extra for the upgraded rooms with a view - it makes your vacation a little bit more special.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paigef19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

The hotel is awesome! The rooms are clean, beautiful and big! The restroom is excellent to take a comfortable shower. A important tip: ask all the things to the concierge inside the hotel. He help us giving a lot of information and gave us VIPs to go to the clubs!!!:-)

Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank Cecilia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#30 of 265 in Las Vegas
30,220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#52 of 265 in Las Vegas
18,670 reviews
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#25 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#27 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#29 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#50 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#73 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $124 - $357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Number of rooms: 2916
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won't find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Las Vegas Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant Las Vegas or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of Las Vegas on the Eiffel Tower Experience. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy a fun twist on an American classic at Burger Brasserie or treat themselves to Gordon Ramsay Steak, showcasing the fiery, internationally renowned chef's famous hit dishes in an exceptional Las Vegas dining experience. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and great Las Vegas entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon's Dueling Pianos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelPower, Booking.com, Vegas.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing