We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sweet, cute, beautiful”

Mystere by Cirque Du Soleil
Experience for Yourself
More Info
$87.99*
and up
Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino
Ranked #13 of 221 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Mystère is classic Cirque du Soleil, combining the powerful athleticism, high-energy acrobatics and inspiring imagery that has become the company’s hallmark. Mystère thrills generations of audiences with its exhilarating blend of whimsy, drama and the unimaginable brought to life on stage. Presented exclusively at Treasure Island, Mystère provides the ultimate discovery that life itself is a mystery. Honored eight times as "Best Production Show" by the Las Vegas Review-Journal, Mystère has an international cast of 72 performers featuring dancers, singers, musicians and champion-caliber acrobats.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Sweet, cute, beautiful”
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Yes, expensive for a family. But if you can swing the price of admission as a special occasion item, it's a beautiful show with great music and exciting performers.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank ramblin2161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,434 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,015
    926
    357
    89
    47
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
90 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Just ok”
Reviewed December 10, 2013 via mobile

I thought the performers were very athletic and amazing but there was no real storyline that carried throughout the entire show. I preferred Le Rev at the Wynne.

Helpful?
Thank NEURONS2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bogota, Colombia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“amazing”
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Mystere.. it was great, worth the price, we really enjoyed it, nice and professional, the place is clean and comfortable, cirque du soleil .. a must go in vegas

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alejandra V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockland, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Mystere - Cirque du Soleil Very Disappointing”
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Thank god we didn't pay full price for these tickets but still, at $80 a pop at the discount cart by Harrahs (I believe), this show was extremely disappointing. There was far too much down time in between each acrobatic performance which they tried to fill with comedy but I was there for a Cirque de Soleil show not a comedy act. Also, 3 different times during the show, one of the performers fell. These people are supposed to be professional. While I could let one fall pass, 3 times is a joke. I was extremely unimpressed with the whole show. Its funny, I thought I did my homework picking the right show, and got O tickets because these weren't available the night I wanted to go. O was absolutely amazing. Non stop acrobatics and extremely well run. We got last minute tickets to Mystere which, in my opinion was a waste of money.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Elaine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quintessential Cirque”
Reviewed December 6, 2013

This was my first live Cirque du Soleil show and it was so great that I saw it a second time. The show is very entertaining and has a variety of awesome acts. Highly recommend to anyone.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank korz1bj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mystere by Cirque Du Soleil also viewed

 

Been to Mystere by Cirque Du Soleil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing