We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wow!!”

Mystere by Cirque Du Soleil
Book In Advance
More Info
$87.99*
and up
Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino
Ranked #14 of 222 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Mystère is classic Cirque du Soleil, combining the powerful athleticism, high-energy acrobatics and inspiring imagery that has become the company’s hallmark. Mystère thrills generations of audiences with its exhilarating blend of whimsy, drama and the unimaginable brought to life on stage. Presented exclusively at Treasure Island, Mystère provides the ultimate discovery that life itself is a mystery. Honored eight times as "Best Production Show" by the Las Vegas Review-Journal, Mystère has an international cast of 72 performers featuring dancers, singers, musicians and champion-caliber acrobats.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Lufkin, Texas
Level Contributor
58 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Wow!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

We sat in section h. Great seats ! These performers are so strong and athletic. Each act more breathtaking than the last. I have to admit I did not understand story line. Baby was funny but??? Highly recommend this show.

Helpful?
Thank TMG_Escape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,340 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,943
    910
    354
    86
    47
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Terrific show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I have seen this show 5 times and it is amazing. We will see it again when we are in Vegas in February. Amazing stunts and acrobatics. Drums are the best part. Love this show.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marcojim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chino Hills, California
Level Contributor
74 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“WANTED MONEY BACK”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2013

Worst show we have ever seen. I really wish we could get our money back. We saw KA and it was fantastic, this does not even come close. Now I an skeptical about going to another one. Anyone go see KA and leave this one totally out!!!!! I would rate it minus 5 if there were such

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank JSGRAMMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
174 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Wow, this is stunning entertainment!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2013

So many of our friends have recommended seeing a “Le cirque du Soleil" show, and now I know why! So while we were visiting Vegas we figured we would take the opportunity and see one, since there are so many show choices available. We were told this is the oldest and well worth busting our cherry on, so we chose this Mystere for our first “Le cirque du Soleil Experience”. Wow!! What a show! The eyes are delighted by all the vibrant, bright costumes and lights…the athleticism of some of the acts was absolutely breath taking! I have never seen anything so beautiful, thrilling or comparable. Only part I did not get or enjoy was the big guy in the diaper. Bizzaro. Still a show to see! You will not be disappointed. We plan on seeing more “Le cirque du Soleil" shows in the future.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Robertoisfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Epic show!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 29, 2013 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyable show! The acrobatics, music, costumes and flawless choreography all came together to make for one of the most amazing shows we had ever seen! Absolutely worth seeing if you are spending time in Vegas!

Helpful?
Thank Organic_Poicephalus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mystere by Cirque Du Soleil also viewed

 

Been to Mystere by Cirque Du Soleil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing