We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Las Vegas
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from $34.99
More Info
from $19.99
More Info
from $84.49
More Info
from $133.99
More Info
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveler rating
63
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
63
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake mead hoover dam red rock canyon mustang convertible rental experience state park awesome experience death valley off the strip these guys a lot of fun slingshot blast vegas company guns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 64 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2018

Who knew Jeeps were so cool. We had so much and it was awesome having the top down. We rented a Jeep for a Saturday and drove out to the Hoover Dam and then just did some exploring and we had the top down the whole time. Steve was great and even delivered the Jeep to our hotel for us. Would definitely do this again

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jolenelindenmuth5532
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen E, Owner at Vegas Jeep Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

Hey Jolene, We are glad you guys had a good time. Hopefully, Mark gets you that Jeep you want :) . Thanks for choosing Vegas Jeep Tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018

Took the family on the Lake Mead tour. Was really nice to get out of a casino for a few hours and go do something fun. Not sure how people live in Vegas cuz it was so hot. Thankfully the Jeep we were in had great AC. Eric our tour guide was super nice and even gave us some extra time for the kids to swim longer in the river. Glad we went!

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ninfaberglund6369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen E, Owner at Vegas Jeep Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

Nina, it was a pleasure having you and your family on our Lake Mead Jeep Tour. We know those kids had smiles on them the whole way. Just let us know when you are back for the Red Rock Tour. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018

Took the family out for the Lake Mead Tour. That was so much fun! The trail was amazing and the kids got to swim in the river at the end. Got to stop at the Hoover Dam bridge for some pics and had a great lunch at Arizona Last Stop. Steve was more than accommodating and knew a lot about the area and was able to give us an awesome experience.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank selmashamp5687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen E, Owner at Vegas Jeep Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

Selma,
I just want to say thanks for choosing us for you Vegas adventure and we are very happy you had a good time. And thank you for the referral to your friends. It is very much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

Wife and I brought the family here to get us off the strip for a day and what a great decision that was. We did the Lake Mead/Colorado River tour and it was awesome. The Jeep was a lot of fun and everyone was all smiles. Kids got to swim in the Colorado River and they loved that since it was like 105 out. When we got back they had lunch ready for us which was a Cheeseburger and fries which was really good. We have absolutely no complaints.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank chrisdumond6048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen E, Owner at Vegas Jeep Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

Chris, It was such a good time taking you and the family out on our Lake Mead Tour. Those kiddos seemed like they had a blast swimming in the Colorado River. Im just happy everyone had fun. Hope to see you again on your next Vegas vacation. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

If you are tired of just sitting in front of a slot machine and want to really do something fun this is the answer. We did their guided tour through Lake Mead National Park down to the Colorado River and it was so much fun. We even got to swim in the river. If you are looking for something off the strip, this is the answer.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank marisapapadopoul2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen E, Owner at Vegas Jeep Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

Marisa, Just wanted to take a minute and say thanks for choosing us and going on our Lake Mead Tour. We are always happy to hear that you had a good time. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews