We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is so much more than ventriloquism - Terry sings!”

Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment
Experience for Yourself
More Info
$67.98*
and up
Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino
Ranked #15 of 222 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Join Terry Fator, Taylor Makakoa, & the rest of the Fator gang for an evening of world class entertainment. Best known for his victory on “America’s Got Talent,” Terry Fator captured the hearts, and funny bones, of America in 2007 with his unique combination of celebrity impressions and unparalleled ventriloquism.Terry performs at the Mirage Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas every Tuesday through Saturday at 7:30 PM. Head over to Terry's official website to purchase tickets.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“This is so much more than ventriloquism - Terry sings!”
Reviewed March 30, 2014

A great show from beginning to end - Terry has the edge - he is singing through his characters - not just talking - a true treat!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank dagrlz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,491
    425
    142
    56
    56
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good Show”
Reviewed March 27, 2014 via mobile

Good entertainment. Lovely evening. The various puppet personalities were a lot of fun. Terry has amazing range, which is quite remarkable since is mouth is mostly shut (as a ventriloquist).

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Carolyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Charlotte, Florida
Level Contributor
320 reviews
78 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“New Show, almost as good as two years ago!”
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Two years ago we were thrilled with the Terry Fator Show, had not seen him on American's Got Talent, so we were in for a treat. This past Monday was the first night of his new show, while it was good, he is very talented, it was not quite the same as the first one we saw. I do highly recommend the show. High energy, he is one of the best ventriloquists, I have ever seen. Great for the family!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 attraction reviews
“One of the reasons I wanted to go to vegas”
Reviewed March 27, 2014 via mobile

That was top of my MUST TO DO list for my holiday and 1st time visit to vegas and did not disappoint I book my tickets before going and could print them out at home from the UK so there was no worry that they wouldn't arrive on time. The show itself was brilliant told a story I laughed all the way through loved all his puppets he is so talented and funny and will certainly be going to see his show again the next time I come to vegas .THIS SHOW IS A MUST SEE

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gillian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corner Brook, Newfoundland, Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“pleasant surprise”
Reviewed March 24, 2014

after reading many reviews before we travelled, this seemed to be one of the better shows. booked our tickets in advance. was unsure with the puppets from the start but must say we were impressed with his talent and how he pulled it all together for a full length show. would recommend as a to do, and suggest seats in centre for best view, although most seats seemed to be well positioned for the show.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Marvin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment also viewed

 

Been to Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing