We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fator Show”

Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment
Book In Advance
More Info
$75.98*
and up
Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino
Ranked #14 of 220 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Join Terry Fator, Taylor Makakoa, & the rest of the Fator gang for an evening of world class entertainment. Best known for his victory on “America’s Got Talent,” Terry Fator captured the hearts, and funny bones, of America in 2007 with his unique combination of celebrity impressions and unparalleled ventriloquism.Terry performs at the Mirage Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas every Tuesday through Saturday at 7:30 PM. Head over to Terry's official website to purchase tickets.
Blanchard, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fator Show”
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Loved the show. We were anxious to attend this show since we followed AGT to watch him win it all. From the time that you arrive - Fator's show you were entertained. The DJ was great - and got the crowd energized and ready for the show. Fator will not disappoint!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank upallnight63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,479
    422
    141
    56
    53
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alberta
Level Contributor
69 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Good for young and old”
Reviewed June 7, 2013

The warm up act was fun and interesting.
Worth the entertainment dollars.
Not a bad seat in the house and suitable for all ages. Terry Fator's real talents are fully showcased in this hit. Highly recommend.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank DestinyVP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“best show in vegas- seen this twice- would go again!”
Reviewed June 7, 2013

this is a whole family show- very clean and funny. you really get why terry won amerca's got tallent- he is very very tallented !!!! i sent every person i know who came to vegas to see this show- loooove it !!!! after watching the show for the first time i went to youtube to see terry's videos - and i especially love emma- she is awesome !

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank rozmar222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yellowknife, Canada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Amazing Show”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

We went to this show two years in a row and still enjoyed it. He has changed his show a bit so there was new material. We are still amazed with his singing and ventiloquism

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank metroh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
st louis
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Terry”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

what a talented man!! We laughed and sang throughout the whole show!! I highly recommend this entertaining opportunity!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank mapl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing