We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun!”

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis
Ranked #29 of 179 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Owner description: “Holy Hit” says E! Entertainment – You can see the show or BE the show! Watch hilarious audience volunteers live on stage as the number one hypnotist in the world, Marc Savard, controls their thoughts and actions. You won’t believe what he can make them do! Imagine if you could get someone to believe, do or say anything you wanted. What if, just through the sound of your voice, you could convince people you were invisible or that they found you irresistibly attractive? While this may sound like fantasy to you, it is the everyday world of Marc Savard. He has toured internationally, entertaining hundreds of thousands of people in a comedy hypnosis show no one should miss. Shows at 10:00PM Saturday-Thursday, DARK FRIDAY. Ages 18+only.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

This show is a great value in Las Vegas! It is highly entertaining and we laughed so hard throughout the entire show.

Thank jennreep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marc S, Director of Sales at Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2015

Thank you for your review! Please visit our Youtube channel for hilarious show clips or follow us on Twitter or Facebook for daily posts and updates.

Steven Kelly
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,058)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"laughed so hard"
in 64 reviews
"adult content"
in 15 reviews
"anthony cools"
in 12 reviews
"free tickets"
in 34 reviews
"planet hollywood"
in 36 reviews
"adult humor"
in 15 reviews
"entire show"
in 28 reviews
"general admission"
in 15 reviews
"show starts"
in 16 reviews
"audience participation"
in 11 reviews
"trip to vegas"
in 12 reviews
"volunteers"
in 203 reviews
"participants"
in 64 reviews
"stage"
in 274 reviews
"shows"
in 125 reviews
"dolls"
in 15 reviews
"hypnotised"
in 22 reviews
Filter

479 - 483 of 1,058 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2015 via mobile

This is the best value show in Vegas. Got 2 tickets for 28 bucks at tix for less . Laughed for a good hour straight. This guy is so good and gets normal people hypnotized. This is a must see late night vegas show!!!!!! You will die laughing

Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marc S, Director of Sales at Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2015

Thank you for your review! Please visit our Youtube channel for hilarious show clips or follow us on Twitter or Facebook for daily posts and updates.

Steven Kelly
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2015

I really enjoyed Marc's humor throughout the show. He was blunt and honest to the crowd on how hypnosis worked, which really proved beneficial to my husband :) This show is for 18 and older due to the content, but i would highly recommend this to friends and family. It was hilarious and lasted quite a long time. I really felt like we got our money out of it!

Thank shauna_182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marc S, Director of Sales at Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2015

Thank you for your review! Please visit our Youtube channel for hilarious show clips or follow us on Twitter or Facebook for daily posts and updates.

Steven Kelly
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2015

Marc invites anyone and everyone to get hypnotized (only 8-9 out of the 25 people got hypnotized), and they become the show. I'm not sure I would pay for VIP, as there wasn't a bad seat in the place.

Thank cdemmitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marc S, Director of Sales at Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2015

Thank you for your review! If you are interested in VIP seats the next time you are in town visit our website marcsavard.com for unbeatable ticket prices. Please visit our Youtube channel for hilarious show clips or follow us on Twitter or Facebook for daily posts and updates.

Steven Kelly
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2015

Okay so there are only a handful of hypnosis shows in Vegas, but this is definitely the best of them. Marc is a very nice guy and this niceness comes across in the show which is not only very funny but also very well produced. Right from the start when he comes out, the laughs stop and do not stop until you leave the theater. Only wish now my husband had volunteered because the stuff he had the audience members do was so hilarious!

Thank Rachel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marc S, Director of Sales at Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2015

Thank you for your review. The next time you are in town you should throw your husband on stage. Not only will it make it a better experience it will also give you some blackmail ammo. We hope to see you again soon!

Steven Kelly
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing