We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Interesting”

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis
Book In Advance
More Info
$32.99*
and up
Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Ranked #26 of 220 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: “Holy Hit” says E! Entertainment – You can see the show or BE the show! Watch hilarious audience volunteers live on stage as the number one hypnotist in the world, Marc Savard, controls their thoughts and actions. You won’t believe what he can make them do! Imagine if you could get someone to believe, do or say anything you wanted. What if, just through the sound of your voice, you could convince people you were invisible or that they found you irresistibly attractive? While this may sound like fantasy to you, it is the everyday world of Marc Savard. He has toured internationally, entertaining hundreds of thousands of people in a comedy hypnosis show no one should miss. Shows at 10:00PM Saturday-Thursday, DARK FRIDAY. Ages 18+only.
Phoenix
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Interesting”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

It is amazing show which I hope was real without the dummy actors pretending to be in audience. Buy the tickets through Groupon for a fraction of the cost.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dimka7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marc S, Director of Sales at Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis, responded to this review, December 15, 2013
The next time you are in town you should volunteer to come up on stage and see for yourself how real it is! And for even better deals on tickets visit our website marcsavard.com. Check out our Youtube channel for hilarious clips or follow us on Twitter or Facebook for daily updates. We hope you are able to come back and see us again soon.

Steven Kelly
Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

923 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    700
    126
    52
    16
    29
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Show.”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Marc Savard is a fantastic hynotist located in the Miracle Mile shops in Planet Hollywood Hotel.
His show is very entertaining in a nice theater. Would go back again and tickets are well priced.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marc S, Director of Sales at Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis, responded to this review, December 15, 2013
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the show! Please check out our Youtube channel for amazing clips of the show or follow us on Twitter or Facebook for daily updates. We hope you are able to make it back again soon. Maybe the next time you could be the "Star" of the show!

Steven Kelly
Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
37 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good fun but nothing different”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Considering low cost of show this was very good value and very funny. On;y criticism would be that it did not stand out from other hypnotist shows we have previously seen. Marc seems to be a good guy and relates well with those on stage and the audience. There were some very funny moments and we would recommend this show.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rover5530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
108 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Great show”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Marc picks people from the audience and hypnotises them in front of everyone. It was a great show and really funny with a good mixture of normal and sexual humour. We had a brilliant time and highly recommend it

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank roger_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marc S, Director of Sales at Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis, responded to this review, December 15, 2013
Thank you for choosing or show while in Vegas! We hope to see you again soon. The next time you should try the most comfortable seats in the house right on stage. Who knows you could be the next "Star of The Show"! Please check out more hilarious clips of the show by visiting our Youtube channel or follow us on Twitter or Facebook for daily updates.

Steven Kelly
Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great show!”
Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

My girlfriend and I went to show last nite. We didn't know what to expect, and were pleasantly surprised. It was an awesome show. We haven't laughed so hard in a long time. We definitely would see it again.

Helpful?
Thank Jean-Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marc S, Director of Sales at Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis, responded to this review, December 15, 2013
Thank you for your review! We hope you are able to make it back to the show again soon. Next time send your girlfriend up on stage and don't forget to get the blackmail dvd afterwards. In the meantime check out our Youtube channel for hilarious clips of the show or follow us on Twitter or Facebook for daily updates!

Steven Kelly
Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers who viewed Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis also viewed

 

Been to Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing