We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved this show and I would really recommend that”
Review of Donny and Marie

Donny and Marie
Book In Advance
More Info
$79.98*
and up
Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas
Ranked #33 of 223 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Alphen aan den Rijn
Level Contributor
37 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“We loved this show and I would really recommend that”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

It is a brilliant show were Donny goes into the public to shake hands and to give high fives. Marie goes also into the public to kiss on bold man's foreheads :-) They are funny and have a good sence of humor. The show is well thought out and absolutely worth going. Pay the price for the best seats and you won't regret it. The setting of the seats in the theater are not so good.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Hilco K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

997 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    746
    135
    40
    22
    54
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Richardson, Texas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Loved This Show!!!!”
Reviewed March 13, 2013

My friend and I both thoroughly enjoyed the Donny and Marie Show in Las Vegas. It was definitely a very high energy show with lots of dancing and singing. Donny and Marie were showcased separately and then had a number of songs they sang together. We were very impressed with this show and I would definitely attend again when I get the chance. My friend and I got discount tickets online before leaving for Las Vegas and it was quite a deal. There were people sitting at our same booth that paid twice what we paid for the same show.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank cfreilich972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morden, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
254 reviews
52 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“A great night out”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

We saw an audience with Donny and Marie on the t.v some time back and enjoyed it so whebn we booked to go to Vegas we decided we must go and watch their show and we were not dissapointed, the theatre was quite small and we had a great view, my partner got a kiss from Marie!! I was always a David Cassidy fan back in my youth but Donny and Marie put on such a fantasctic show, Marie sang opera which was amazing. I would recommend anyone to go and see this show.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank GillS98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherwood Park, Canada
Level Contributor
56 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The ultimate brother and sister act”
Reviewed March 8, 2013

We really enjoyed this show and who knew that Marie could sing opera? Donny is a great dancer and it was really a fun show.
They cancelled our original night, but fortunately we got seats for our last night or we would have been very disappointed.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Dianne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anchorage, Alaska
Level Contributor
60 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wife loved it”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

I did not think I would enjoy this show. I was wrong. We had a great time. Loved the music and the songs. Loved the humor that both Donnie and Marie showed. The seats were good for the most part. I really liked it very much.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Kipp K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Donny and Marie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing