We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“they still know how to entertainment & work the crowd!”
Review of Donny and Marie

Donny and Marie
Book In Advance
More Info
$79.98*
and up
Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas
Ranked #36 of 220 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
cedar mi
Level Contributor
61 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“they still know how to entertainment & work the crowd!”
Reviewed November 28, 2012

the Osmonds were the 1st concert i ever went to (1969 Monroe la) and Donny & Marie are still the performers who will always entertain and make you smile! Marie looks so tiny & gorgeous and Donny still has the sex appeal that made millions have a crush on him. I simply LOVED the early years on the the video especially with Andy Williams. I watched the Osmonds on the Andy Williams christmas specials every year. We watched both on dancing with the stars as well - Donny still has all the moves - he dances with enthusiasm and is fun to watch!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank maryloud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

978 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    732
    132
    39
    21
    54
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Terrific show”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

I went only because my husband wanted to see this show. I was never a fan. I am now! The non stop energy they have is inspiring. Well worth the $. I bought the tickets on line @ halfpriceshows.com.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank lbatten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
132 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Excellent Show. Exceeded Expectations”
Reviewed November 25, 2012

We went as a group and frankly this was not my first choice of shows but I was over ruled. By the end of the night I was eating humble pie. Donny and Marie are great entertainers and put on a varied, crowd pleasing performance. They engaged with the audience throughout the show and their voices are still amazing.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank TeeP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smyrna, Georgia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Performance”
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Donny & Marie really give a great performance during their show. They are funny, interact with the audience (try and get a front row seat) and very entertaining. They really seem to enjoy performing for the audience and it shows.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank newyork1021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa ON
Level Contributor
40 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“We still love Donny and Marie”
Reviewed November 24, 2012

What a show! Donny's energy is second to none. Dancing, singing, interacting with the crowd, joking with Marie, all in all, very funny, talented, entertaining and heartwarming. Marie sings like an angel, a wide range of musical style, all wonderful and warm to the audience. Very professional/high energy show, worth every penny. We are so happy to have seen them both in person. Do check out this show.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank lsavoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Donny and Marie also viewed

 

Been to Donny and Marie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing