We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Funniest Comedian Ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Vinnie Favorito

Vinnie Favorito
Book In Advance
More Info
$64.39*
and up
Vinnie Favorito Unfiltered at the Westgate Las Vegas
Ranked #98 of 222 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Known for his comedy roasts of such celebs as Tom Arnold, Magic Johnson, Pat O'Brien and even Larry King, Vinnie Favorito has a unique style of comedy. Scripted material just isn't a priority for this Boston-born comic who earned his stripes at the Improv and the Comedy Store in Los Angeles. Headlining Vegas since 2003, Vinnie has been performing in comedy clubs and on TV for more than 20 years.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Funniest Comedian Ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

Okay, I cannot say enough about this guy. He was hilarious!. Yep, he is insulting and uses very distasteful language but I have never laughed so hard in my life, seriously! For 90 minutes he did impromptu comedy so fast that while you are laughing you might miss the next joke. He is the funniest guy we had every heard before. We have talked about it over and over and continue to laugh at his funny put-downs. If you are sensitive to language and rudeness, better skip this one. But....if you want a show you will talk about over and over and still laugh, don't miss his one. We will definitely go back to LV just to see him again. BTW, we are 66 & 69 years old.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank d_ditges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    137
    24
    15
    6
    16
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very Funny!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2013

Very funny comedian that will have you laughing from start to finish. Not for people who are easily offended!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
24 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Crazy Night of Anything but Politically Correct!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2013

Vinnie Favorito is a Boston Born Comedian who swears like a sailor and says it as it is. He makes racist / sexist remarks about any minority or gender but it is all in fun. HE treats everybody equally and makes fun of everybody in the audience. It's all meant for laughs. Obviously he's not trying to offend anybody and if you can't laugh at yourself maybe you should think twice before laughing at the person next to you because, your next!!!
Truth be told I had no interest in going to this show but I went and had a great time, Would I go again??? Probably not but I know people who've gone multiple times. You will definitely laugh until you cry!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank wickedfan89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
87 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Very Funny - Don't miss this while in Vegas!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2013

This guy was HILARIOUS!!!! We actually got free tickets and almost didn't go. Knowing how funny he was now, I would have gladly paid for the tickets! If you're politically correct, don't go to this. He will definitely make most people blush while you're there, but the overall theme that all are equal made me appreciate his humor! He's going to make fun of 75% of the people at the show.....but it's a good time for all!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank chochrei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
105 reviews
60 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“for the price of a beer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

My friend who came with me as a newbe I told him to join the reward clubs one of which total rewards gave him 2 tkts to the show all you had to do was buy a drink. Vinnie was hilarious ,a seasoned performer at the Flamingo, hes rude,crude and his act is to insult the audience which works wonderfully.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Donato D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vinnie Favorito also viewed

 

Been to Vinnie Favorito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing