We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Il Fornaio”
Review of Il Fornaio

Il Fornaio
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 10/21
8:00 PM
Ranked #1,195 of 6,075 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food is very good and usually hot and the waiters are quick to deliver. The breakfast menu is also very good and their happy hour is interesting if you are seated at the counter.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank ken201847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (54)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Hubby went downstairs while staying at NY NY to bring me breakfast in bed. Highly recommend this place to grab something quick. The scrambled egg and bacon croissant was awesome as well as all their baked goods. I can’t speak for the coffee as we don’t drink it but the tea was good. The yogurt granola parfait was very good quality also.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank CSVanCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019 via mobile

Heard good things, sat at the bar and ordered carpaccio, it came directly out of the refrigerator; meat without favor, cheese refrigerator cold; dinner better, but not worthy of the price!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Jeffrey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019

We loved our meal here! They made my husband’s favorite even though it wasn’t on the menu. It was absolutely delicious. The service was incredible too. Can’t recommend enough!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank DawnA406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019

Good breakfast option and good coffee
Reasonable price for the good quality food you get. Variaty was good service fast would go again

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank truthhonestA1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Il Fornaio also viewed

 
Las Vegas, NV
 

Been to Il Fornaio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing