We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Fountains of Bellagio
from $89.99
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
from $84.49
More Info
Reviews (88,724)
Filter reviews
88,724 results
Traveler rating
68,627
16,173
3,332
401
191
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
68,627
16,173
3,332
401
191
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain show dancing waters every half hour hear the music free attraction fun to watch light show bellagio vegas strip shows song display spectacle dance tv performance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
415 - 420 of 88,724 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

You should plan to view it both during the day and at night ... such a different view! You won't be disappointed.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank cattivaxox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

As I was taken by the events and view in Vegas but the fountains was really amazing every 1(-30 minutes and last 4-5 minutes highly recommended

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank ghazwanbayaty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One of the highlights of the Bellagio (check out the Conversatory also). You can see from the strip outside the Bellagio but so many people. If you don't like big crowds, check this out before dark. It's generally every 30 min in off hours and every 15 min during peak hours. Check out the website for times. If possible, try making a reservation for one of the restaurants with a fountain view (have tried 4 of them and all good eats (but a bit pricey)).

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank vinvert1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We could see the fountains from our room and to see the fountains dance was amazing. The choreography with music is like nothing else I've ever seen, I was absolutely blown away.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank LordScottDunsdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It wasn't until our third night in Las Vegas that we were finally able to catch the fountain show. The experience is really as good as everyone says it is.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews