We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful fountain show” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bellagio Fountains

Bellagio Fountains
Book In Advance
More Info
$79.98*
and up
3- or 4-hour Las Vegas Bar Crawl
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: No
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: These 200-foot-tall fountains at the Bellagio hotel are choreographed to music for performances.
Columbus
Level Contributor
57 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Beautiful fountain show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

We stopped by the Bellagio several times to enjoy the fountain show that runs every 1/2 hour. Gorgeous!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sally M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65,348 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50,441
    12,075
    2,420
    277
    135
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Philadelphia, Ohio
Level Contributor
91 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

I've never seen anything so beautiful as the Fountains at the Bellagio. If you're planning a trip to Vegas this is a must see!!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Erica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warner Robins, Georgia
Level Contributor
367 reviews
128 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Must See!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

This was definitely something to see while visiting Las Vegas. The fountains and music are very cool. We saw them at dusk, but they are on display during the day and evening as well. very romantic spot on the strip!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank summervacation27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Love me some Belliago Fountains”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

I think this is the best attraction in Las Vegas!...Day or Night! A must see. I usually watch from the Casino entrance at the Paris hotel..have time between shows to pop into the casino to play.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sherry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fabolous!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

These fountains are a MUST SEE when visiting Vegas. Have never seen anything like that. They are just amazing. I made sure I visited the fountains everyday for the duration I was in Vegas.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank K V D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bellagio Fountains also viewed

 

Been to Bellagio Fountains? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing