We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 12:30 AM
  
Ways to Experience Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck
from $15.99
More Info
from $84.00
More Info
from $134.00
More Info
Reviews (6,549)
Filter reviews
6,549 results
Traveler rating
3,632
2,058
680
111
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,632
2,058
680
111
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bellagio fountains elevator ride half the size great view of the strip paris hotel degree view afraid of heights fountain show hear the music views are amazing high roller great pictures strip at night take pictures vegas strip tickets coupon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 6,549 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a better view from my hotel room and an even better view from the Linq wheel. On a positive note, the staff was very knowledgeable and drowned out the disappointment of the view by dazzling you with their knowledge of all things Las Vegas. Ask them anything about Vegas... go ahead.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank noeplaya1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

$20 for as long as you like. Great 360* view of the Strip and you can see for miles. Met some really nice people up there. Great photo op!! View the Fountains across the street and the High Roller changing colors. No seats...that would have been nice, but it's small and they probably don't want people hanging out.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Zoopickle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

We loved the views of the Vegas Strip!! We were able to watch the fountain show across the street from the Paris Resort. We were able to hear the music from up on the tower. A must do in Vegas.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 206davee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

I did this on a whim on my most recent trip to Vegas. This was so much fun and worth every penny! My ticket price was $25, and I arrived on the observation deck in time to watch not one but two of the Bellagio fountain shows. On the elevator ride up, one of the staff shared a bunch of interesting facts about the Las Vegas Eiffel Tower compared to the real one. I never felt rushed or crowded on the observation deck. Every single employee was so helpful, friendly, and courteous. They all seemed genuinely glad to see every guest. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank FeeGreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019

A little expensive ($20pp), but gives a great view of the Strip from above. The elevator doorman was extremely knowledgeable and had us quiz him about any hotel, and he could name when it opened, how many rooms, and other tidbits about them. Pretty cool!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank vwnotabug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews