We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 12:30 AM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck
from $15.99
More Info
from $94.99
More Info
from $80.00
More Info
Reviews (6,272)
Filter reviews
6,272 results
Traveler rating
3,474
1,980
655
103
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,474
1,980
655
103
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bellagio fountains elevator ride half the size elevator operator great view of the strip paris hotel degree view fountain show afraid of heights hear the music views are amazing high roller great pictures strip at night take pictures vegas strip tickets
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 6,272 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I really enjoyed the views on offer from the Eiffel Tower; whilst there are other places that offer equally good views I felt this was a great place to take pictures and relax that's in the middle of the Strip. The staff were excellent and told us some interesting facts about Las Vegas as well as how to take some cool pictures. I would recommend it.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Its-Me-Me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I purchase 2 tickets for $25 from Groupon to view the beautiful Vegas sites during the day from the Eiffel Tower observation deck. I believe it is worth the cost, even if you pay full price. We even watched the Bellagio Fountains while we were up there. You can see most of the city from there!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank 1SingingLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great views from on top, much better than the high roller and cheaper! Top tip put your phone camera over the little holes in the floor to get a vertical view down the leg!!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Bcbob1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We did the viewing deck, while it is an experience there are better ways to view Vegas such as the Stratosphere tower, the high roller or even a helicopter tour of the strip. There were nice views from here but felt a little disconnected.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank rickwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The views from the deck were incredible. We were there at night. the neon was beautiful. My sister-in-law who is afraid of heights was extremely happy that she went up.l

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Peggy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews