We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Las Vegas
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from $104.00
More Info
from $119.29
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
from $135.00
More Info
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveler rating
579
8
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
579
8
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red rock canyon self guided tour easy ride own pace great ride biking experience great communication starting point enjoy the scenery scenic loop highly recommend this to anyone in great shape beautiful scenery trip to las vegas awesome experience vegas experience highlight of our trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My friend and I booked an electric bike ride and it was really awesome. The booking process was super easy and the folks at ez-ride did a great job of explaining the process and answering our questions. On the day of the ride we were given a brief tutorial on the bikes, a map, water and a snack. The bikes are really comfortable and effortless to operate. We did the 22 mile course in about 2 hours. The scenery is breathtaking on the trail I would highly recommend for locals and visitors. I’m looking forward to booking my next ride asap.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Stephen Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info i, Owner at EzRideLV Electric Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your experience all the readers and giving a 5-star review!

We love showing to visitors that there is such a nice place to see outside of the Vegas Strip and that you got to experience it with our e-bikes.

Cannot wait to have you back again, and maybe experience the SUNRISE TOUR!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a fantastic way to spend a morning away from the hot and crowded strip of Vegas. Communication was excellent, pickup was on time and everything was taken care of to give us a great experience. The weather was very hot and windy the week we were in Vegas and I wondered if this would affect our experience, but in the canyon it was cooler and the breeze from the bike ride was refreshing. The wind really wasn't a factor either as the electric bike really makes the ride a breeze. Laurent had us all set with everything we might need including sunscreen, plenty of water and even a snack. I can't recommend this enough. Get out there and see the natural beauty of the canyon. It was a highlight of my trip!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Patty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info i, Owner at EzRideLV Electric Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Patty, thank you for the wonderful review!
It was so delightful getting to meet you.

Our guests always appreciate the cooler weather in the Canyon Off the strip.

Thank you for coming out, and roll with ou e-bikes, and there is nothing more rewarding than hearing that this was

THE HIGHLIGHT! of your trip!

Thank you,

Laurent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very friendly owners and nice electric bikes. Met on schedule, great communication. Great diversion from the hotel scene. Red Rocks is very cool especially from a bike. Just do it!

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 720bryann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info i, Owner at EzRideLV Electric Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you, Brian, for your support and sharing your thoughts about your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great service, bikes do the job, well organised. This is a sealed road ride providing great views of the Canyon.
It’s a relatively gentle climb for about 4 miles then some undulating but essentially downhill or mostly flat ride from there on

Thank davidcE4726GU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info i, Owner at EzRideLV Electric Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi David,
As I can tell, you had a good time with our e-bikes.

Thank you for the 5-star review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

The entire experience was greater than expected. We were picked up at our hotel at the prescribed time. On the drive out to the drop off, Laurent made sure we knew what we were getting into. We didn't have many questions, but he made us very comfortable and gave good direction. He gave us plenty of time to try out the E-bike until we felt like venturing out on our own. We took the sunrise trip and it was spectacular as the sun came up. The colors in the canyon were popping and we only came into contact with three or four cars during the entire trip around the loop.

The bikes were easy to operate and assisted us greatly with the first four miles of the loop which was uphill most of the way. You're in no rush during the trip and Laurent asked to check in at certain points by text message only to ensure your safety and provide the ability to meet you at the pickup point without waiting. My wife and I took the trip and are in our mid 50's. We are in moderate shape and at no time felt we could not complete the trip. E-bikes are awesome!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info i, Owner at EzRideLV Electric Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Bob, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review! Also so happy that this experience excidet your expectations! We are always so fortunate to get to meet wonderful people like you and be able to share our passion and this amazing Canyon!

It was a pleasure meeting you and thank you again for your trust and for choosing our family business.

E-bike On!
Laurent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews