We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience EzRideLV Electric Bike Tours
from $104.00
More Info
from $129.00
More Info
Reviews (790)
Filter reviews
790 results
Traveler rating
781
9
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
781
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red rock canyon self guided tour easy ride own pace wonderful ride starting point highly recommend this company beautiful scenery scenic loop highlight of our trip amazing experience super fun off the strip trip to las vegas take pictures gloves jacket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
565 - 570 of 790 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2018

I was surprised at how gorgeous the Red Rocks area was with being so close to the glitz of the strip.

The electric bike was a game changer and I cruised the easy to follow loop without much effort at all. I am glad I picked a ebike instead of driving in a car as it allowed me to be more in touch with nature and the breeze from the bike was cooling.

After spending a few days in the heat of the strip it was great to gain a little altitude and cool off.

The hosts were super friendly and provided me with water, gloves, helmet, snack and an easy to follow map. The loop is really very easy to follow so my anxiety of getting lost was unfounded.

I'll be back with my friends!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank ConradAtlas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2018 via mobile

We were picked up right from the Hotel right at 8:30 as they said, communication was perfect, and then driven close to the park at the drop off point and given some great training on the battery assist bikes, as well great tips for our ride.
Then we were off.
Beautiful scenery and the Bikes were amazing.
The entire operation was great and professional all the way. Laurent gave us all the tips we needed and then some water and a snack perfect for the trip, we were out for about 2-3 hours and it was perfect.
I would do it again for sure on my next visit.
Thank you guys we loved it.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Dave J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2018

It was a great trip. The owners were great and had everything we needed. They took extra time to make sure we knew everything about the bikes. The bikes were very easy to ride and even the hills were effortless. We were also surprised that even though the weather was warm, the breeze from the bikes made it seem very cool. Overall a great ride and a great day. If we go back, we will definitely do this again.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Tami S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2018

This was by far the coolest outdoor experience we have had in Vegas. The bikes give you an opportunity to see a landscape that you would otherwise drive too quickly past. We took the whole family - all of us at different biking levels - and the electric bikes made it fun to go as a group without anyone feeling like they were being held back or left behind. Took about 10 minutes to get the hang of the bikes and how they work, but once you got it, it was effortless - you could take in the breathtaking views and enjoy the amazing scenery.

Passed by the scooter tour while we were in the park and they looked very jealous that we had so much flexibility and control while they were herded around the park as one large group. So glad we decided not to go that route.

Can't imagine experiencing Red Rock Canyon any other way.

Thanks Laurent!!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank cosmictraveler40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018

Laurent picked us up from our hotel bang on time and took us out to Red Rock Canyon. The bikes were very easy to use, and made the ride a breeze. The scenery is outstanding, and viewing it by bike was so much more satisfactory than by car. Laurent provided us with helmets, gloves, water, snacks and sunscreen. We could not have asked for a better afternoon. Also worth the stop at Calico Basin on the way back.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank mrs_py91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews