We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience EzRideLV Electric Bike Tours
from $104.00
More Info
from $134.00
More Info
Reviews (841)
Filter reviews
841 results
Traveler rating
832
9
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
832
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red rock canyon easy ride self guided tour own pace wonderful ride starting point highly recommend this company scenic loop beautiful scenery highlight of our trip amazing experience super fun trip to las vegas off the strip take pictures gloves jacket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
735 - 740 of 841 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2017 via mobile

Do yourself a favor, get off the strip and go on an EzRideLV electric bike self guided tour! Even the booking and transportation was Ez. I booked via the website at 8pm the night before. After confirmation by txt, I was all set for the pickup from my hotel at 9am the next morning.

It was my first time on an electric bike so after driving to the outskirts of town, the owner Laurent provided the appropriate amount of training before I sped off towards red rock canyon complete with helmet, gloves, water, map, park entry fee and sun cream.

There was a short ride to the park entry and along the way I enjoyed speeding past a number of Lycra clad cyclists thanks to my supercharged bike.

The canyon park was spectacular and I stop multiple times along the way for photo opportunities.

I’m going to get an electric bike when I get back home. Once you’ve tried one you’ll never go back.

Convenient, fun and unique experience. 5 stars.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Adam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2017

EZRIDELV delivered exactly the off-strip experience we were looking for. Laurent, the owner, was very helpful with bike instructions and route guidance, on time for pickup, and very friendly, easygoing. Bikes and equipment are new, and the bike seats were very comfortable. Red Rock Canyon is beautiful!! My daughter and I felt very comfortable throughout our ride....the park is safe, the main roads are newly paved, the bikes were easy to handle (gear shifts are a breeze!) and it’s so easy to navigate the park, we can’t imagine needing (or wanting) a tour guide. We liked being able to go at our own pace (fast)!

Recommend: bring water and snacks (nut bars, cookies) - it’s the desert after all and it can get very dry, wear sunscreen and sunglasses (hot and sunny!!), stop at the visitors centre washrooms on the way into the park, have some familiarity with bikes before you book, and BOOK EZRIDELV for this experience. We’d do it again.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank twinkie001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2017 via mobile

I highly recommend EZRide LV. The customer service was great! We decided last minute on what to do and Tania and family were the perfect choice. They meet us on time, made sure we were comfortable with using the bikes and supplied us with water and info on the ride. They even provide backpacks and jackets if needed. We couldn't have asked for a better day!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank BackPacker116583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2017

We had a great experience with everything, the owners were great on instructing and making sure everyone had a great time. The bikes were new and awesome, the views were amazing. All in all we had a great time and would recommend this to others.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Joseph V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2017

I am a 60 year old male and my GF is 54. we had a blast!

Couldn't have been easier to book. I did so while driving. The staff was incredibly helpful and made the experience totally enjoyable. EZ Ride had thought of everything, and came prepared for us. Incredible high end electric bike that was second to none in comfort and usability. even couch potatoes can operate these bikes with ease. Than there is the service that was in a class all by itself.They provide on-site tutorial on the functionality of the bike,all the basic safety gear, helmet, map, waters, gloves, jackets and general knowledge of the terrain ahead.

The best afternoon in the beautiful Red rock region I have spent yet and I used to live in the area for 7 years.

The Vegas strip is one thing, but the Red Rock Canyon Loop on an EZ Ride Bike is truly the best!

Peter S

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank psch0ltes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews