We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most beautiful way to spend the day!!!!!!”

EzRideLV Electric Bike Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: EzRideLV is a brand new electric bike rental business in Las Vegas. If you are looking to take a self-guided Tour of Red Rock Canyon then EzRideLV is for you! ​Triple your fun with our electric bikes; Neither age, fitness level nor distance will be an issue riding the most powerful E-bike in the Valley.
Reviewed November 13, 2017

EZrideLV is such a great family owned company. They give you EVERYTHING you would need for a great trip into the canyon. They provide it all: coats, gloves, backpacks, water, first aid kit, and bike repair kit. If you had a problem and wanted to fix your bike you could but not necessary as they would come and bring you a new bike. I couldn't finish my ride due to my own health issues and they were more than ready to come to the entrance and pick us up instead of riding back to the drop off point. I HIGHLY recommend this company - They will not disappoint!!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank ldrellack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (295)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"red rock canyon"
in 62 reviews
"own pace"
in 15 reviews
"self guided tour"
in 11 reviews
"electric motor"
in 6 reviews
"fitness levels"
in 4 reviews
"wonderful ride"
in 3 reviews
"highly recommend this adventure"
in 3 reviews
"easy ride"
in 3 reviews
"biking experience"
in 2 reviews
"love biking"
in 2 reviews
"repair kit"
in 2 reviews
"afternoon ride"
in 2 reviews
"fantastic company"
in 2 reviews
"fun riding"
in 2 reviews
"bright lights of vegas"
in 2 reviews
"enjoy the scenery"
in 4 reviews
"great outdoors"
in 2 reviews
Filter

229 - 233 of 295 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2017

Great afternoon bike ride to see the Red Rock Canyon!!!!

Nice to get away from the LV Strip for a bit to see some of the country side a few minutes from down town LV.

Owners of EX Ride LV are extremely friendly, helpful and customer service oriented - very nice people.

Electric assisted bikes are top end and quite easy to get used to. They are very well maintained and easy to operate. For sure this is the way to see the canyon. One of our group members had not rode a bike for decades and had a bad knee. No problem with these bikes.

Also found the rode very safe to ride the bikes.

We selected this self-guided tour over the expensive guided tour and it was a good decision. All the sites along the way have markers with an explanation. Its also great to be able to tour at your own pace not someone else's pace.

If you are looking for a change to the hustle and bustle of the LV strip to see some of the Nevada country side but not have to drive for hours this is the event for you.

Will be recommending this to friends and family and will be on our list for our next visit.

Many thanks to the owners of EZ Ride LV - Laurent and Tania

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank gord214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

So much fun!! The electric bikes makes the redrock loop so much more doable. The husband/wife owners where really nice and answered all of our questions. We saw a Groupon that prompted us to try this company. The bikes were super easy and light to use. Met Tatiana at the chevron just before leaving town where she picked us up and took us down the road to a cul de sac and unloaded the bikes and gave us gear. She had little backpacks, gloves, helmets, jackets, sunscreen, and water for us. She sent us on our way with a little map. We got about a mile out of town when the peddle broke on the bike my boyfriend was riding. We called them and promptly brought another bike within 10 minutes and apologized. The bikes can be taken out for as long as desired. We met Tatiana at the same chevron and returned the bikes. Would totally do this again!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank kimtran r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile

What a great excursion to see the Red Rocks! The owners were extremely nice and had everything to make sure it was a comfortable experience! Highly recommend to anyone who is up for adventure. Just the right amount of physical exercise and tons of fun!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Weezy77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2017

When my wife and I decided to visit Las Vegas recently, we were determined to find better things to do than to sit in a smoky casino throwing away our hard earned money.

One of the better things we found to do was to rent electric bikes from EZRideLV, and tour the beautiful scenery of Red Rocks in style. This was a great decision and easily one of the coolest things we did. We actually had several admirers along the way who asked us where we got the bikes, and we also even received some mean looks from guys on bikes without motors as we would go sprinting by them with the greatest of ease (they were all sweaty and red faced as they struggled to peddle up the hills, lol!!).

I should also like to give a shout out to our driver, Laurent. He picked us up at our Hotel, and he was really helpful and pleasant. Anyways, if you are looking for some different things to do while in Vegas, look no further. Enjoy your ride!!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Christian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed EzRideLV Electric Bike Tours also viewed

 

Been to EzRideLV Electric Bike Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing