We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience EzRideLV Electric Bike Tours
from $104.00
More Info
Reviews (828)
Filter reviews
828 results
Traveler rating
819
9
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
819
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red rock canyon self guided tour easy ride own pace wonderful ride starting point highly recommend this company scenic loop beautiful scenery highlight of our trip amazing experience super fun trip to las vegas off the strip take pictures jacket helmets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
740 - 745 of 828 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2017

Great afternoon bike ride to see the Red Rock Canyon!!!!

Nice to get away from the LV Strip for a bit to see some of the country side a few minutes from down town LV.

Owners of EX Ride LV are extremely friendly, helpful and customer service oriented - very nice people.

Electric assisted bikes are top end and quite easy to get used to. They are very well maintained and easy to operate. For sure this is the way to see the canyon. One of our group members had not rode a bike for decades and had a bad knee. No problem with these bikes.

Also found the rode very safe to ride the bikes.

We selected this self-guided tour over the expensive guided tour and it was a good decision. All the sites along the way have markers with an explanation. Its also great to be able to tour at your own pace not someone else's pace.

If you are looking for a change to the hustle and bustle of the LV strip to see some of the Nevada country side but not have to drive for hours this is the event for you.

Will be recommending this to friends and family and will be on our list for our next visit.

Many thanks to the owners of EZ Ride LV - Laurent and Tania

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank g123456n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

So much fun!! The electric bikes makes the redrock loop so much more doable. The husband/wife owners where really nice and answered all of our questions. We saw a Groupon that prompted us to try this company. The bikes were super easy and light to use. Met Tatiana at the chevron just before leaving town where she picked us up and took us down the road to a cul de sac and unloaded the bikes and gave us gear. She had little backpacks, gloves, helmets, jackets, sunscreen, and water for us. She sent us on our way with a little map. We got about a mile out of town when the peddle broke on the bike my boyfriend was riding. We called them and promptly brought another bike within 10 minutes and apologized. The bikes can be taken out for as long as desired. We met Tatiana at the same chevron and returned the bikes. Would totally do this again!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank kimtran r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile

What a great excursion to see the Red Rocks! The owners were extremely nice and had everything to make sure it was a comfortable experience! Highly recommend to anyone who is up for adventure. Just the right amount of physical exercise and tons of fun!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Weezy77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017

When my wife and I decided to visit Las Vegas recently, we were determined to find better things to do than to sit in a smoky casino throwing away our hard earned money.

One of the better things we found to do was to rent electric bikes from EZRideLV, and tour the beautiful scenery of Red Rocks in style. This was a great decision and easily one of the coolest things we did. We actually had several admirers along the way who asked us where we got the bikes, and we also even received some mean looks from guys on bikes without motors as we would go sprinting by them with the greatest of ease (they were all sweaty and red faced as they struggled to peddle up the hills, lol!!).

I should also like to give a shout out to our driver, Laurent. He picked us up at our Hotel, and he was really helpful and pleasant. Anyways, if you are looking for some different things to do while in Vegas, look no further. Enjoy your ride!!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank X3359AYchristians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017

This is an experience that must not be missed. My friend and I had been in Las Vegas for 5 days and heard on the grapevine about this destination. I was surprised, I’d been in Las Vegas before and hadn’t known about this jewel.

If I’m to tell you one thing it is book directly. Saved us a sheer fortune. One does not need a guide.
Age is not a barrier ( despite the pictures on the website ) We did the full 22 Kms, 60 years of age. Had a couple of moments thinking this is difficult, no more than that. Our ride was a sheer delight

The bikes were in top working order and easy to manouver. The fact they were electric allowed for an ease of travel never before experienced on a bike. We went up and down hills without stress or difficulty

Service is excellent! They picked us up at our hotel, gave us water, a jacket, gloves and ensured we were safe and steady before we were set free on our own. Driven home at the end after being picked up promptly following our journey.

I’ve travelled far and wide. This day is a memory I will hold dearly. Being from Australia this scenery is far from the norm, it was just simply beautiful. I feel privileged to have experienced this day and cannot stress enough, just do it !!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank 433juliah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews