We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from EzRideLV Electric Bike Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from $99.99
More Info
from $149.72
More Info
from $69.99
More Info
from $35.49
More Info
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveler rating
222
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red rock canyon own pace self guided tour electric motor biking experience fitness levels wonderful ride highly recommend this adventure easy ride enjoy the scenery in great shape beautiful scenery amazing experience scenic loop great afternoon super fun highlight of our trip
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 227 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

Highly recommended, My friend and I are middle age women who had no difficulty with this ride. Laurent the owner picked us up at our hotel, he was very friendly but always professional. He provided us with bike instructions, water, a map and guarantee of not getting lost! The Red Rock Canyon itself was spectacular, the road safe, and being outside of a car really made the day. The most exercise I have had all week and well worth it.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank 599shirleyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017

As my daughter and I breezed along the canyon road, we felt sorry for the people trying to maneuver their cars around in heavy traffic at the scenic overlooks. We felt well prepared with helmets, gloves, a map, instructions and water provided, along with basic instruction on the electric-assist bikes. There is a lot of uphill and downhill riding in Red Rock, but the bikes handled everything. It was an incredible ride, and it gives you a very personal experience with the marvels of nature here. Laurant and Tania are great to work with. It was the best value of our Vegas vacation.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Gary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile

I found Ezbike rentals in the last minute. The owner made it so easy for us with the whole prices. The service was great, bikes are awesome. They made sure we know all about the bikes, the maps etc. great price compared to other bike rentals. Very friendly people. I highly recommend them if you are think of renting bikes in red rock canyon

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank donline321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017

This was a great ride. We enjoyed the scenery and took every opportunity to extend our ride by going down dirt roads. The bikes handle great. My husband and I used different assist levels so we both enjoyed the ride. The assist up the hills made the ride very enjoyable be we were still able to get a workout. Highly recommend this activity. They provide entry fee into the park which was very convenient. They also provided water. Take at least 2 bottles.

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank turtledean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2017

we had an amazing experience the people very friendly and the view were breathtaken.
I would recommended to everyone , the price and service great. My boyfriend and I are from South Carolina and we deffenetly do it again. , We will go back and do it again.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank _wandatiffert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews