We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“wonderful menu”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #793 of 4,793 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
burnaby,B.C.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“wonderful menu”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2013

/awesome seafood, good prices Portions were quite big, their 4 course menu was wonderful. Wish you could reserve though rather than waiting for 30 minutes or more for a table.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank sheila d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    30
    14
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
“Seafood”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

The best seafood place in town. It has been my obsession to eat at this place whenever I am craving from seafood. The snow crabs, lobster and shrimps are very juicy and tasty. Me my wife and family always eat at Red Lobster.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Victoria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not to our expectations.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2013

Mango cocktails were fine, but our lobster and shrimp platters seemed "overcooked" (like reheated in the microwave oven). Shrimps were mushy and tastless. Lobster was fine but had to add some salt because there was almost no taste. Service was fine but food was not as it should be.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank RBurgosS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City, Mexico
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“At the Red Lobster, lobsters is what it's all about”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

At the Red Lobster, you can order a lobster any way you like it. I personally like it broiled and then cracked into pieces by the waitress, and served with drawn butter. I went there with my son and 2 grandsons. They ordered it in different ways. We all enjoyed our meals very much.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
55 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Slow, slow service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

Stopped for lunch at Red Lobster on Decatur. We were first in line to be seated, and after 14 customers had exited, we were still waiting.. This meant understaffing, no bus people to clean tables. Our server said she would take excellent care of us, but we waited and waited for iced tea. Biscuits that are usually so good, were very salty.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ada M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing