We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Get your players card first!”

Feast Buffet at Boulder Station
Ranked #678 of 4,814 Restaurants in Las Vegas
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Buffet, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Montgomery, Alabama
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Get your players card first!”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

This buffet is first-class .first get your players card it will cut your price about 10%. Service was great! Very attentive and lots of fresh food out at all times.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    56
    30
    7
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Morro Bay, California
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good price for good ribs”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We went due to the chat on TA about the bbq ribs and prime rib we enjoyed them. Mussels and Asian choices were also good- broccoli not overcooked and Pad Thai noodles actually had some spice. Desserts average and a lot of pizza/carbs; salad bar just average. Get the free players discount card to make this $10 vs. $15.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank labmeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
120 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“A typical Station's buffet”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

The Feast Buffet at Boulder Station is similar to most of the Station's buffets. It is better than the Sante Fe but not as nice as the Red Rock or Green Valley. It did offer a couple of items that aren't available at the others which always makes for a nice change. Too bad they don't have grapefruit juice, or decaf tea...

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank taili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Ridge, Canada
Level Contributor
78 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great Atmosphere, Great Price”
Reviewed December 22, 2012

We have been to Las Vegas 15 times in the last 9 years, and have dined at many places there. From the outside, I thought Boulder Station would be average at best, but since it was close to where we were staying this time, I thought to give it a try. Much to my surprise, the condition of the restaurant, seats, food, and even staff, were excellent!. Over our 8 night stay in Vegas, we visited this buffet about 5 times for breakfast and even once for dinner. It was consistently very good.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank vanbusboyandwife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Level Contributor
30 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“If you like waiting in line”
Reviewed December 22, 2012

In Las Vegas there are buffets and then there are buffets, some are just fantastic and others leave you wondering. The Feast Buffet at Boulder Station. Is one of those that leave you wondering.
THE LINE, I used capital letters to warn the reader, the line just maybe the slowest moving line in Vegas. If the line for the buffet stops at the end of the restaurant you can expect at least a 40 minute wait. What really irritates you, is that if you look inside the buffet, there are usually a lot of empty tables.
If and I mean if the food was a gastronomical delight then maybe that long wait time would be worthwhile. The food is bland and boring, often having sat out on the serving table too long. If you want gourmet tasting food, you need to go to a different buffet. What should be hot may only be warm or even cold. What you get is a matter of luck, after all you are in Las Vegas.
The casino does have other restaurants without the long wait, and with far better quality.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gilvalasvegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Feast Buffet at Boulder Station also viewed

 

Been to Feast Buffet at Boulder Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing