We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”
Review of Sinatra

Sinatra
Ranked #24 of 4,893 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $50 - $100
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Neighborhood: The Strip
Cross street: Wynn Boulevard
Transit: Las Vegas Transit, 24 hours daily.
Description: At Sinatra, the fine Italian restaurant inside Encore, Steve Wynn has created a tribute to the man who was equal parts colleague, legend and friend. Chef Theo Schoenegger, formerly of Patina in Los Angeles, crafts a culinary homage to Ol" Blue Eyes that showcases the signature flavors of Italy. For reservations of parties of 6 or larger, please contact Wynn and Encore Restaurant and Show Reservations toll free at: 1-888-320-7110.
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
202 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 167 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed November 10, 2013

A perfect evening, great food, good service, nice music. We have tried many restaurants in Vegas, yes there are lots of great restaurants but for a really good evening, this has to be one of the best!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shrop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,204 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    829
    214
    102
    42
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“My new favorite restaurant!!”
Reviewed November 2, 2013

After extensively reviewing Las Vegas restaurants on TA, Sinatra was one of our choices. We were NOT disappointed! Our evening started off at the bar, with friendly and entertaining bartenders. My boyfriend and I each had a Sinatra Smash,. This is the best drink I have ever had. If you imbibe, and you visit this place, you MUST try it! We had the meatballs for a starter...melt in your mouth goodness! I had the lasagna, which was heaven on earth. He had the lobster risotto which was amazing as well. Service was outstanding and the restaurant was modern and beautiful. Not cheap, but worth every penny! Can't wait to go back to Vegas, and visit Sinatra.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sunnyFLgirl81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great staff and excellent Italian cuisine!”
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Best anti pasta appetizer and chicken parmesan I've ever ordered! The servicenwas impeccable and the staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gail N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 6 Contributor
292 reviews
192 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Very nice and a step back in time”
Reviewed October 25, 2013

We always chose one nice place to have dinner on our trips to Las Vegas. This time we chose Sinatra's. It is a must for Frank fans. The restaurant is located in the Wynns Encore Hotel. It was a very elegant place with beautiful artwork and memorabilia of Frank Sinatra's fantastic career. His music plays softly in the background.The tables are perfectly set and the lighting is soft. The room is large and intimate at the same time. The menu consists of all of Frank's favorite dishes.....we had the Clams Posilippo, Spaghetti and clams and Agnolotti. All were very good. The big attraction is being surrounded by Frank. It lets you step back into the Vegas of the 60's. We loved it. When we got ready to leave we were each given a CD of some of Frank's popular songs. It was the perfect end to a perfect evening.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank 7Lisal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, Delaware
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“My new favorite restaurant”
Reviewed October 24, 2013

I had a great experience at this restaurant food was amazing and loved the restaurant's Sinatra theme excellent service will definitely be returning.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MatthewC713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sinatra also viewed

 

Been to Sinatra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing