We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
16 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$35
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/21
Hotels.com
$35
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/21
ZenHotels.com
$56
$20
View Deal
SAVE $36
Expedia.com$35
eDreams$35
travelup.com$56
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26,979)
Filter reviews
26,979 results
Traveler rating
9,671
9,707
4,597
1,666
1,338
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9,671
9,707
4,597
1,666
1,338
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jubilee tower total rewards food court great location on the strip bellagio fountains table games nice room other hotels high roller coffee maker slot machines sports book an upgrade planet hollywood strip view paris nosh
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,420 - 1,425 of 26,979 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2019

Great trip, one small issue although I checked in online the kiosk didn't work. Had to go to the front desk to check in. It was a waste of time checking in online and then messing around with the kiosk because it didnt work anyway.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank derekposs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2019

Overall good place to hang out, dealers are friendly, drinks from the cocktail waitress were routine and timely. Unfortunately had absolutely no luck at any of the tables on this trip maybe next time!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank 240ramonr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2019

We stayed for 3 days in October. The hotel is centrally located and made it very easy to get to shows at adjoining propertied. Plenty of good food options and the place is nice and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Disappointed that they've started to charge for parking but otherwise no complaints.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank azmacushla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2019

Rooms are very nice . Casino stinks of smoke worse than most on the strip. Air handler system needs to be replaced. device by waitresses at tables is slow to non-existent. People who do work there are friendly.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank retiresam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2019

Had a great experience here, usually we stay off strip but the ambiance and location are great. The entire hotel was well kept and clean. No issue with our overall stay. We are starting to stay here more often as an alternative to our usual Chain Hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank 936shawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews