We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21,574)
Filter reviews
21,574 results
Traveler rating
6,975
8,158
4,029
1,370
1,042
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,975
8,158
4,029
1,370
1,042
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jubilee tower north tower room blt total rewards food court bellagio fountains great location on the strip table games other hotels high roller nice room sports book coffee maker an upgrade slot machines planet hollywood strip view
Filter
Updating list...
4,439 - 4,444 of 21,574 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2017

Hotel room was clean, but the casino was a bit dirty. the out front shopping area was a bit noisy.
bathrooms in casino area were somewhat clean at least during the day. they charge for parking now which is a real bummer.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Z7685XHlorib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017

Room rates are great and location is very good. Rooms are nice and we love the cabana at the pool. Wonderful massage!! The service at the front desk is horrible. Never enough working so the line to check in and out is ridiculous. Also, always check your bill. We were double charged for parking. All in all, I would recommend staying here. The front desk situation needs to be resolved.

Room Tip: Check out in room on tv and hope you don't have a need for front desk visit !
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank cheryl836
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DigitalReputation5, Specialist Cynthia at Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

cheryl836, thank you for sharing such helpful details about your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with a long wait at check-in. It is never our intent to frustrate any of our customers. That aside we are glad your overall stay with us was enjoyable. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back during a future visit to Las Vegas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

One of the total rewards properties that we like to stay at. Best pool to sit and wind down after gambling. We often eat at buca de beppo, Nosh or at the food court. Slot machines are fun and they've recently added new ones.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Nancy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017

This was my boyfriend and my first visit to Vegas and most definitely the last! The room we stayed in was outdated and the carpeting was so dirty and stained I needed to keep my shoes/sandals on while in the room. We upgraded to a room with a Jacuzzi thinking that "upgrading" meant something special-- this was definitely not true. Our view was the roof and the giant air conditioner. We were unable to see anything out of our window. We chose not to complain about the dirty carpet or the awful view since we are not people who like to complain. The last 3 nights we were there, we walked into our room later in the evening to a haze of pot smoke. We specifically requested a nonsmoking room on a nonsmoking floor. Neither of us smoke cigarettes or pot and immediately called the front desk who sent up a housekeeper to spray Fabreze around our room and on the carpet. They told us they would take care of the problem but the following night, we walked in to the same scene. The adjoining door from our room to theirs had a big gap which allowed the smoke into our room. After calling and complaining once again, the manager explained they had no rooms available to move either them or us. In addition, the managerial staff only offered to remove the "resort fees" from our bill. Again, we are not people who complain about things. We were thrilled to have the opportunity to visit Vegas and see the sights, but this was by far the worst place I have ever stayed in. The only good thing about the hotel is the wonderful housekeeper on our floor. She was amazing! Very considerate and cleaned our room spotless. It wasn't her fault the carpet was filthy and the room was outdated.... she was very accommodating and awesome.

Room Tip: Our housekeeper was friendly and wonderful! If you have to stay in this hotel, ask to stay in a newly remodeled room with a view.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank margaretmA1546PO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DigitalReputation5, Specialist Cynthia at Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

margaretmA1546PO, Thank you for reviewing us. We apologize for your disappointment in your room assignment. Your comments will be shared with the management team for review. Our doors are always open as we would relish the opportunity to serve you better on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017

I paid room rate for Hetels.com then paid resort taxes upon checkout. They were equal. How did that happen. Should they have told me a little clearer that would happen? Except for smoking allowed everywhere I enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank okdudee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews