We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from American Adventure Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience American Adventure Tours
from $162.99
More Info
from $278.99
More Info
from $173.99
More Info
from $168.99
More Info
Reviews (1,132)
Filter reviews
1,071 results
Traveler rating
939
86
25
6
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
939
86
25
6
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rzr tour dry lake bed dirt bike razor tour extreme tour primm valley tour guides were awesome mojave desert great ride great trails skill level morning tour off road beautiful scenery would highly recommend this tour these guys great fun
Filter
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 1,071 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2017

We are locals and wanted something different to do for my sons birthday. This was a great choice. Jake and his team was helpful and gave good instructions on how to handle the ATV. I would recommend this tour.

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Dana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AATVegas, Public Relations Manager at American Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Happy belated birthday to your son and thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you choosing us to come celebrate!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017

We LOVED our experience with American Adventure Tours. We aren't gamblers so we knew in coming to Vegas we would need to find something else to do to occupy the time. We loved this tour so much. The guides are awesome!! Very friendly. They know what they are doing and they are truly excellent in making sure their group is having a good time. They offered to get pictures of us as a couple on the ATVs and with the surrounding desert. I would recommend this trip to anyone--money very well spent. It was the highlight of our trip to Vegas.

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Felicia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AATVegas, Public Relations Manager at American Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

We are happy to know you two had a blast. Thank you for choosing us to ride with!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017

I would recommend this company and the whole experience of riding off road motorcycles around the trails and into the mountains, we even got to ride across the flat desert floor, this is not for novice bikers but if you’ve had some off road experience then you will love it, if not you can ride quads or drive atv’s.
Our trip was just the two of us and our guide who was a lovely guy and very experienced off road racer.
Best day ever!
Just do it!

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Camper459886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AATVegas, Public Relations Manager at American Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Thank you for your review. Speeding across the dry lake bed is always a highlight of the ride, we are happy to know you had a good time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

Thanks for the amazing service and hospitality.

Highly recommend these guys and it was the best money I spent in Vegas yet!

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank plowmanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AATVegas, Public Relations Manager at American Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. It is our guides goal to provide the utmost in customer service and satisfaction!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

Our tour guide, Robert, was excellent!!!! Such a great time and amazing scenery! Will definitely be doing this again!!

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank amonti21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AATVegas, Public Relations Manager at American Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Thank you, we look forward to your next adventure with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews