We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Tours from Awesome Adventures tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Awesome Adventures
from $179.99
More Info
from $168.99
More Info
from $335.99
More Info
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveler rating
367
36
6
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
36
6
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eldorado canyon atv tour sevier river white water rafting big rock mining town great guide great fun zip lining recommend this trip interesting facts dropped off a lot of fun atvs trail blast ride
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 419 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2018

Very fun atv experience and gold mine tour. I would recommend to everyone. The guides were funny and knowledgeable.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank krystal l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita S, Manager at Awesome Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to respond. Yes the guides very much enjoy making sure our customers have a great experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2018 via mobile

Went for the quad and mine tour today with Spence. Awesome time,easy going bloke. Got to ride at a good speed as the group was experienced so he didn’t hold ya back. Mine tour was good even had a rattlesnake in the tunnel which was a cool surprise for everyone including Spence who was leading the way. Definitely recommend the trip and with a guide like Spence you can’t go wrong.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Mick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita S, Manager at Awesome Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

We are so happy you enjoyed your tour!! Spence is a great guide and enjoys making customers have a trip to remember!! We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2018

Sherman was an excellent tour guide. He knew a lot of the history and other interesting facts. Really enjoyed driving the Razors. My friend and I had a great time.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank misanav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Awesome A, Reservations at Awesome Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you had a great time with Sherman. Come back and visit us anytime!

Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2018

Shawn Spencer our guide made this tour fantastic with his friendliness and knowledge of the Techatticup mine and surroundings. Picked up and dropped off at our casino. Driving through the Eldorado canyons on mining trails. Terrific views. Then he took us into the mine explaining the history and details of the miners. Great adventure and a lot of fun. Will do again when we return to LV. Highly recommend. Rick & Jennie

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank darartist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Awesome A, Reservaitons at Awesome Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2018

Thanks so much for the review, and we're happy our guide make you adventure on to remember. We look forward to seeing you again when you come back to Las Vegas.

Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2018 via mobile

Thanks to our tourguides. This was really amazing. We had a great time with the quads and learning about the gold in eldorado canyon.
The whole group had a lot of fun and it was easy to follow all the instructions.

We will definitely come back!

Thank you.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank ythie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Awesome A, Reservations at Awesome Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2018

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your tour with us. Thank you very much for taking time to spend your day of adventure with us. Look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews