We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Much more than expected”
Review of Awesome Adventures

Awesome Adventures
Book In Advance
More Info
$179.99*
and up
Grand Canyon West Rim Self-Drive SUV Day Trip...
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Awesome Adventures offers the best Las Vegas Tours at the best prices: ATVs, Horses, Kayaks, Grand Canyon Tours, Gold Mine Tours, Custom Events, Ziplines, Rappelling, Ropes Course, and more.We offer Eldorado Canyon ATV,and Kayak Tours that include a walking tour of the Techatticup Gold Mine, once the largest producing Gold Mine in Nevada.Visit our website to see all the great Las Vegas and Utah Adventures we offer! Awesome Adventures also offers exciting tours in Central Utah including River Trips, Ziplines, Ropes Courses, ATV Rentals on the Paiute ATV Trail, and more.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed May 10, 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Awesome A, Reservations at Awesome Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (423)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"eldorado canyon"
in 35 reviews
"atv tour"
in 65 reviews
"great guide"
in 12 reviews
"great fun"
in 20 reviews
"zip lining"
in 10 reviews
"recommend this trip"
in 5 reviews
"great sense of humor"
in 4 reviews
"dropped off"
in 4 reviews
"these guys"
in 8 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 8 reviews
"trip to las vegas"
in 4 reviews
"atvs"
in 39 reviews
"trail"
in 50 reviews
"mines"
in 14 reviews
"blast"
in 45 reviews
"ride"
in 88 reviews
"rappelling"
in 8 reviews
Filter

16 - 20 of 423 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita S, Manager at Awesome Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Awesome A, Reservations at Awesome Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2018

Shawn Spencer our guide made this tour fantastic with his friendliness and knowledge of the Techatticup mine and surroundings. Picked up and dropped off at our casino. Driving through the Eldorado canyons on mining trails. Terrific views. Then he took us into the mine explaining the history and details of the miners. Great adventure and a lot of fun. Will do again when we return to LV. Highly recommend. Rick & Jennie

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank darartist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Awesome A, Reservaitons at Awesome Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2018

Thanks so much for the review, and we're happy our guide make you adventure on to remember. We look forward to seeing you again when you come back to Las Vegas.

Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2018 via mobile

Thanks to our tourguides. This was really amazing. We had a great time with the quads and learning about the gold in eldorado canyon.
The whole group had a lot of fun and it was easy to follow all the instructions.

We will definitely come back!

Thank you.

Thank ythie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Awesome A, Reservations at Awesome Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2018

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your tour with us. Thank you very much for taking time to spend your day of adventure with us. Look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Awesome Adventures also viewed

 

Been to Awesome Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing