We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay! Just what we needed!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Dustin W
1 review
“Perfect stay! Just what we needed!”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The place was amazing!
My wife and I, along with our 3 children and 3 of my wife's close friends stayed here for a week.
We enjoyed the pool everyday, and the kids didn't want to leave!
Sams Club, Costco, Walmart were all within a 15 min drive, so we stocked up on plenty of food/drinks/etc for the week.
It's a little less then 30 minutes to the strip via freeway or taking Flamingo all the way up. We used Lyft/Uber for a few trips and cost was about $12-20 one way.
Place overall was wonderful! Only thing we didn't like were the pillows were too soft for our liking, but we were able to buy 4 pillows at Costco for about $20 which was fine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natasha Y
1 review
“Vegas vacation home”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

i was satisfied with the home, however minor tweaks need to be made regarding communication with the guests, we couldn't find household products and went to the store to purchase them, after purchasing items we learned that they had the items locked up in a closet that the property manager across the street only had access to. I would recommend this home for future renters.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrence...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This a wounderful place to stay while in Las Vegas, "Just Beutiful!”
Reviewed May 21, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Every thing you need is just around the corner, and the owner is very helpful and supportive. The area is very clean and neighborhood is also very nice!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 30, 2017
Thank you for considering us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carher16
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I loved It”
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I loved staying at this home, so close to casinos and restaurants, everything is clean, I will definitely stay at this home again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FarAway77...
2 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing