We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (968)
Filter reviews
968 results
Traveler rating
502
349
78
25
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
502
349
78
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolfire pitoff the stripfree breakfasttoilet and sinkwestgate hotelmonorail stationyogurtthe breakfast areaparadise roadfridge and microwavesofa beddesk areabusiness travelerfree weightsstarbucks coffeetrade show
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 968 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2017

It was nice, and it was big, the toilet and the shower were in separate bathrooms in the room, so no is hogging up the bathroom. The breakfast was good, but I would not recommend the Oatmeal, it was very bland even with sugar. I would have preferred it made with milk, not with water, there was a HUGE selection of food to eat as well. For some reason, my family had a hard time with our room keys, some wouldn't work but others did, it was quite strange.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Meow M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017

We couldn't have been more pleased with our three night stay. Close to the strip, but not too close. The quality and amenities we expect from a SpringHill, plus an awesome view and a rooftop pool on the 24th floor. Will stay there again next time we're in Vegas!

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rexskier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamConcord, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2017

Dear Rexskier, thanks so much for the great review and for staying with us. We are so happy you enjoyed all the wonderful amenities and the great roof top pool area. It was our pleasure having you and we hope to see you soon!

David Nilemo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017

This is a good hotel very close to the strip. The rooms are good and the front desk service is courteous. Morning breakfast is nice and is included in the room rent. We don't have to go searching for a place to eat breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bjranganathan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017

Spent 2 nights here and enjoyed our stay. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. The room was comfortable with an excellent shower in the bathroom. Great view from the 13th floor. Check in/out was painless. Room service our first night, after a late arrival, was excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamConcord, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2017

Dear Dave A,

Thank you for your terrific review! We are glad your room had everything you needed for a relaxing stay, and that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We want every guest to have an exceptional visit, so we are always pleased to read reviews like yours. Your kind remarks will be shared with our team to thank them for a job well done. It was our pleasure to be of service and we hope to welcome you back on your next trip to our city.

David Nilemo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017

Stayed 3 nights. Flight was delayed and just to be sure, called the front desk to ensure room reservation won't be canceled. Their complimentary shuttle hours are 10:00 am to 10:00 pm daily. The dropped off location is at the Fashion Show mall near the Macy's men dept. in the back (pickup is also the same location). We decided to give it a try and it wasn't too bad because of the bus lines on the strip. It's $2.00 per ride but try the $8.00 unlimited same day fare. You could hop on and hop off the SDX and Deuce bus lines within 24 hours and get your money's worth. My room was very clean and it might be one of the newly renovated rooms. Always appreciate all the staff at this hotel. They are always very welcoming.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

Dear Anna L,

We are happy to hear from you and value your kind review. It is encouraging to know that your stay was enjoyable; we work hard to provide a pleasant experience. We appreciate being a part of your trip!

Best,
David Nilemo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews