We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$79
MandalayBay.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$310
Cosmopolitan Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$149
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$76
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
New York - New York Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Downtown Grand, an Ascend Collection Hotel(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$59
$52
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luxor Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$70
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (977)
Filter reviews
977 results
Traveler rating
708
201
41
13
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
708
201
41
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenwasher and dryerfree shuttleoff the stripdean martin drivefree breakfastone bedroom suitebreakfast roomhot breakfastshuttle servicemandalay bayyogurtnew york new yorkbusiness centercasino hotelsdefinitely stay here againgreat view of the strip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
820 - 825 of 977 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2009

Simply the best value hotel we have ever stayed in anywhere in world!! . So many great comments have been made on TA and don't need to repeat however we agree with them. A few practical comments I have not seen but may help.
1. Shuttle bus is excellent ( leaves 'top of hour' to strip and 'bottom of hour' to airport but only on request, so if you are on strip and want bus home you need to ring reception, as if no-one is going to strip you won't get picked up. Shuttle bus drivers are so helpful, indeed called at Petrol sation/Food store opposite for us to pick up beer/water and used his ID for us as we didn't have ours ( in Vegas need ID all the time irrespective of age! We didn't need a car.

2. Pool is large, clean and have a good suppy of clean towels, and enough sun beds for all.

3. We found location superb. Whilst strip is great fun we didn't want to be on it 24/7. For a quiet night there is free Pizza delivery to hotel, and of course you can stock Your own fridge/freezer up with drinks!

4. Our daughter particularly enjoyed the free Wi Fi throughout hotel.

5. Fitness Suite was superb. Its large, several machines and well air conditioned.

6. Didn't try the evening meal Mon-Thurs but is there if you would like it. Breakfast is excellent, and the girl who served us every morning really friendly.

7 . Nothing was too much trouble for front desk staff. Scott in particular was great.

also may help...
1. We did the Sundance Grand Canyon 4 in 1 trip which was superb. Recommend pre -booking as there was limited availability.
2. We went to watch Jersey Boys at Venetian Hotel.. again would recommend.

After 3 weeks on holiday starting in Vegas, then touring West Coast we are still talking about this hotel and the excellent levels of service and value for money

If you are adamant you want to stay on strip then clearly Staybridge isn't and it is too far to walk, but apart from that I would say it was for us as close to faultless as you can get and I consider myself balanced and fair and don't normally give anything top marks!

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Dave F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2009

Stayed here to catch our breath en route from San Francisco to the Grand Canyon and Bryce. Everything the rave reviews say is true wonderful spacious accomodation and a lovely pool. Great variety of items on the breakfast buffet. Decided to return for two more nights on our return from the Canyons before flying home. The second time we were upgraded to a huge suite with picture windows looking down the towards the strip. If you want to be in the middle of the hustlers on the strip this isn't the place for you. For me I had a lovely time relaxing time by the pool and taking advantage of the free laundry facilities - the first time I've arrived home with suit cases full of clean clothes. Thanks to all the helpful staff on reception and the Shuttle bus driver who rescued us from the strip when we'd had enough.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank foggy_hall_travellor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2009

We stayed at the Staybridge because of the excellent TripAdvisor.com reviews. We were not disappointed. This is an excellent choice for families going to Las Vegas.

The highlights are the following:
* Full suites with kitchen
* Free, Excellent breakfast every morning (eggs, waffles, sausage, cereal)
* Free dinner served on Tue, Wed, Thu (soup, hambugers, hot dogs)
* No extra charges for exercise room, Wi-Fi

We had many family over to our suite. They were staying at hotels on The Strip. Everyone was jealous of our room and accommodations at the Staybridge.

I would strongly recommend getting a rental car if staying at the Staybridge. It is a short 5 minute drive from the Airport and only 5 minutes to The Strip. A key benefit is to relax in your room or by the pool. It is helpful to have a car so you can visit a grocery store or go to different Strip Casinos. The hotel does have shuttle going to the MGM Grand every 30 minutes.

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and would suggest staying at the StayBridge for any visitors to Vegas, but especially families.

If you're just going to Vegas to gamble and party, then this isn't the place for you. There's no casino, no restaurants, no bar.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mikekSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2009

We stayed at the Staybridge Suits on the 6th and 7th August 2009.

This hotel is the best I have ever stayed in. We had a one bedroomed apartment that came with a full kitchen, oven, microwave, hob, dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer. A huge living area with a dining table, L shaped settee and a 50" TV. The the bedroom had a massive bed with TV, wardrobes bath area two sinks and a door leading into the shower / toilet room!

The staff at this hotel were like your own family and could not do enough to make everything just right. They have a swimming pool that is good for adults and children along with two seperate hot tubs. Whn you are by the pool they come around and offer you clean towels about every hour or so!

The hotel also run a shuttle bus into the airport and strip at Vegas which is only about 5 minutes away, this departs on the hour upto 10pm and then coming back it picks you up outside the side entrance to the MGM at half past the hour with the last one being at 10:30pm.

This hotel was built for timeshare options and the company offering the timeshares could not get them sold so Staybridge purchased the whole building and made a few changes and now its the best hotel in the area.........Stay here and just enjoy the luxry and quality of this hotel

10 out of 10 in all areas!

Well done Staybridge staff you are all amazing!

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Garya2404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2009

My wife and I, along with another couple with their two teenage daughters all stayed here for 3 nights as part of our trip to the Grand Canyon.

We had two rooms, one Studio for my wife and I and a one 1 Bedroom Suite w/Queen size foldout couch for our friends and their girls.

Both rooms were in excellent shape and included a small kitchenette. The 1 Bedroom Suite also had a Washer/Dryer which was a huge bonus for the family.
I thought our Studio had a Washer/Dryer but I guess only the 1 & 2 Bedroom Suites do.

The rooms and the hotel were very quite. It was so nice to not hear the slot machines ringing in the background after wondering around Las Vegas all day.

The Customer Service was the best I have experienced in many hotel stays.
The Breakfast included every morning was good and there was plenty of it.

The shuttle to the MGM every hour was on time and convenient.

The swimming pool is small but nothing wrong with it.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Forwarder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews