We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
Ranked #42 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Excellent extended stay hotel room with everything you need. Right off the strip so its nice and quiet but super easy to get to the strip. Complimentary breakfast was excellent with so much to choose from. The room was pretty spacious and every room has a balcony. We were lucky enough to get one overlooking the vegas skyline.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
2  Thank Matt K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The-Nicole-Marshall, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Matt K, thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am thrilled you had a great stay and enjoyed all we had to offer. --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (968)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

399 - 405 of 968 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2014

A total gem! I was blown away by the service and beauty this hotel has to offer! Thank you for a great vacation. The food was delish and they had the best little chocolates for turndown. The pools were very luxurious as well. All around a must see.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andi c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The-Nicole-Marshall, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Thank you for your review, Andi C. I am so glad you had a fantasitc visit and we hope to see you again, soon. --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Called to business found this great place to stay. Very clean and accommodating. The staff were all excellent. Considering the last place I stayed this was a great improvement! Breakfast was great and a aaa plus to housekeeping as it was a very clean room. I will definitely stay when called to business in this area. Thank you to all the wonderful staff.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grace L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The-Nicole-Marshall, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Thank you for your review, Grace L. So glad to hear we were able to exceed your expectations. We pride ourselves on our service! We hope to see you again, soon. --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

We stayed here 2 days before Christmas 2013. This was a stop over visit only as we drove from Utah to California. We did NOT want a huge casino hotel. This was an extremely clean, quiet, affordable option.

We found the management to be quite amazing, as we ended up staying for 2 nights due to a severe illness in my daughter that prohibited us from driving. They worked with us the whole day as we tried to figure out whether we could drive or would need to stay.

The room was clean, tidy and my two daughters (11 and 13) found the queen pull out bed to be very comfy. We ended up being so thankful for the mini kitchen which allowed us to eat lunch and dinner in the room. The breakfast is outstanding.

We will be staying here every time we drive through and will recommend this hotel to our friends & family. My parents stayed there again just two nights ago on their way back to Utah and found the same experience as the previous week!

If you want a family place that is close enough to the strip (5 min tops) but far enough away to enjoy peace, no traffic, easy parking lot, no 400 mile walk to your room through casinos, plus a spacious room and delicious breakfast - THIS IS YOUR HOTEL!

Room Tip: Certain rooms have a small little balcony with seating. You'll need to ask for this.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CXCaptainswife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The-Nicole-Marshall, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Thank you for your review, CXcaptainswife, and I hope your daughter is feeling better. We really apprecaite your business and you taking the time to leave your feedback. I am thrilled we were able to exceed your expectations. All the Once Bedrrom and Deluxe suites have balconies. If you have a Studio Suite, you may want to ask for balcony availability as only a few of those have balconies. --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

The rooms are great...complete with microwave, utensils, cooking range, dishwasher, laundry in closet. It includes a nice patio but you need to keep the sliding doors shut or you will get a lot of noise from the adjacent highway. But if you close them, you don't hear a thing. Bright airy rooms. However two improvements: a) Check-in parking. As you can see from the attached pictures, all three days we were there, a white Hyundai was double parked across the only check-in reserved spot and also somewhat spilled over into the handicapped parking. So you do not have a clue how to legally park and go in for registration even. All three full days we were there, the white car did not move. Looked like a special person known to the hotel staff. My car would have been towed away had I done the same. The second issue are the doors to the rooms. They start closing gently but in the last 9-12 inches, they close so damn suddenly and hard that we had to make sure the ribs of our dogs do not get crushed. That is certain and dangerous injury just waiting to happen...never seen anything like that...it is ferocious in the last stage. A child or pet will get injured. I need to warn them. If they fix this, we would love to come back.. they have a great breakfast too included and are also kind enough to offer a fairly nice free dinner one day every week. You can't beat that. Great deal!!! Thanks guys...just make sure the doors are OK and check-in parking is available. Congrats! Oh, pets were happy too.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sanjayaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The-Nicole-Marshall, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Thank you for your feedback, Sanjayaman. I am checking into the parking situation that occured and I apologize over this inconvienence. I will also have our Operations Manager check into the doors to ensure they are operating safely. I am happy that overall you had a great stay and nect visit be sure to stay mid-week as we serve dinner every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday! --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

What i really dont understand is that when we made reservations for "4 Adults" per room, and paid specifically for "4 Adults" per room, they why were we given enough amenities in the room for 2?
Before we arrived at the hotel, we actually called and confirmed that we are coming and we have a party of "4 Adults" per room. Once we arrived, Tracy the front receptionist was wonderful to check us in.
Once we go in the room, we see that there is a king bed, a queen bed sofa (really old, dowdy with springs hurting every muscle in your back) - however there were no extra blankets or pillows or bedsheets.
When we call the room service to request them for blankets, we got a reply "Sorry we are out as we are fully booked!". Hello? the reason you are fully booked is because you have customers like us who booked your hotel so you should have enough blankets, pillows and sheets for ALL YOUR CUSTOMERS! How can you say that you have none left?

Hotels should provide blankets, pillows, comforters, sheets, towels based on number of guests per room. IF they cannot, then they should notify the customers before the reservations.

Plus side:
- Breakfast was excellent
- Tracy is very helpful and wonderful

Minus side:
Sofa beds are TERRIBLE!

When you make reservations, specify EXACTLY what you want! The hotel should treat all their customers as high priority since all customers are paying!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank FA_Wanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The-Nicole-Marshall, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

FA Wanderer, I apologize we failed to meet all your expectations. We do normally have plenty of extra linens and towels to accomodate extra guests in rooms. With the holidays we did see more rooms than normal with several extra guests and we did have a few days when we were not able to accomodate more than 2 sets per room at a time. I do apologize over this and we are ensuring this does not occur again in 2014. I would love to make this up to you on your next visit. -Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

We stayed here with our extended family of 7 (my family with 2 kids, my parents, and sister) and got 2 suites. We were very happy with our stay. The rooms were very spacious with separate BR with King bed and roll out Queen bed in the living room. The full kitchen was great, not to mention washer/dryer and separate shower and bath. It's a little ways from the strip, but that's what we wanted so things would be more quiet at night. We had a nice view of the strip from our windows at night, which was cool. There is a complimentary shuttle to New York New York hotel every hour so we didn't need to drive to get to the strip. The staff here are very nice and attentive. The hot breakfast was great, and there was even a light dinner reception on weekdays (weekends excluded). All in all, a great stay (as always) at the Staybridge Suites.

Room Tip: For a good view of the strip get a room on the 4th or 5th floor facing the strip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole M, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, Richard H. I am so glad we were able to exceed your expectations and ensure you and your family had a great stay. We hope to see you again, soon! -Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Enterprise
Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport
Residence Inn Las Vegas South
#97 of 264 in Las Vegas
323 reviews
Platinum Hotel and Spa
#7 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,804 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enterprise
Residence Inn Las Vegas Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Las Vegas

Address: 5735 Dean Martin Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89118-3192
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $175 - $298 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Las Vegas 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Las Vegas the way you always imagined. Staybridge Suites Las Vegas an all-suite boutique hotel with direct access to the activities that have made Las Vegas famous. We plan to spoil your tastes with cosmopolitan luxury and a soothing ambiance. You have the choice to experience three different suites featuring fully equipped kitchens, spacious work spaces, & complimentary high-speed internet access. Enjoy our complimentary hot buffet breakfast daily & unwind during with complimentary dinner at our Social Tues-Thurs evenings. We offer complimentary shuttle service,multi-functional 24-hr business center, state of the art fitness center, & outdoor poolside retreat and cabanas. All with NO RESORT FEES! Warm. Welcoming. Home-Like. The only way to describe it is by experiencing it! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Staybridge Suites Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing