We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST Odds in Vegas.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
Ranked #20 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level 5 Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“BEST Odds in Vegas.”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Every GREAT thing you can read here about this hotel, is absolutely CORRECT. I could not find a single thing to complain about and wouldn't have an advance high enough to write about all of the great things beyond what has been said. ALWAYS stay here. BET on the BEST place you could choose to stay in Vegas for under a week's paycheck. A true gem, a perfect find. Do not think twice, stay here. You can not go wrong.

Room Tip: It is all great. Ask about the dinner nights for guests. Most cool treat, for sure.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgesNicoleM, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Thank you for your review, Sarah M. We appreciate you! So happy you had an amazing stay and we can't wait to see you on your next visit! Don't forget if you stay 7 or more days the rate goes down! -Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

955 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    689
    200
    41
    11
    14
See reviews for
265
334
55
185
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (211)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Arnold, Missouri, United States
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed August 18, 2013

We just arrived home from a fantastic week at the Staybridge Suites in Las Vegas. The location is perfect, close to the airport and across the interstate from the strip. Closest enough to the action, but in a quiet convenient location. The entire staff was professional. The fitness room had a gorgeous view and faced the strip and mountains. Every morning, Jorge prepared a hot/cold delicious complimentary breakfast They also offered a social hour on Tues.Wed and Thurs. evenings with a complimentary basic dinner. The front desk was helpful with anything you needed. Internet connection was great. Parking was plentiful and complimentary. The location was perfect for the strip and all the fabulous shopping in Las Vegas. Our suite was awesome as was the pool area. Staybridge was well cared for and we could not have asked for a better experience in the Las Vegas area.I would recommend this hotel and will be back on our next visit to Las Vegas.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rhonda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgesNicoleM, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, Rhonda E. I am thrilled we were able to provide the perfect "home" for you and your family while in Las Vegas! --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 14, 2013

I went to Las Vegas to celebrate my 43rd Birthday. I was greeted by the desk clerk Cookie who sang Happy Birthday to me. :-) Being an IHG Platinum Elite member I was upgraded to what I would consider a VERY LARGE apartment (WOW)... Then we have the Shuttle driver Hector. Hector was very courteous and very professional with a very good sense of humor. Y'all watch out for him when I win the Lottery I am going to steal him from you as a Chauffer. LOL. The house cleaning staff came and cleaned the room and was very efficient and cleaned the room in a timely manner. over all I would love to give this property more than 5 stars but alas they won't let me.

Room Tip: I think I said it all above top notch hotel and the shuttle will take you to NY/NY casino.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgesNicoleM, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Happy 43rd Birthday, William H. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and I am thrilled Cookie and Hector were able to exceed your expectations and help make your stay memorable. I will ensure they are congratulted. We hope to see you next year! -Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Fantastic experience and I was only a guest of a guest! The front desk staff, Alex was an absolute wonder. Her pleasant attiude and excellent problem solving skills help reduce and minimize several issues confronting a stranded traveller who lost both cell phone and gps. She could juggle the many demands of the front desk without overlooking my needs And came up with excellent ideas to make things work out even better. Another member of the team, Eristo, the shuttle driver (which is complementary from and to the airport, btw) completed the picture with his upbeat attitude, confidence and sensitive way he took in to account his passengers needs was truly gratifying. I realized on their expertise and was rewarded greatly! This hotel with be my first choice in las Vegas needs from now on. The decor is tasteful and relaxing with its modern look. I feel comfortable here for vacation or work!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank travel10mlt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgesNicoleM, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you for your review, travel10mlt. I am happy to hear we were able to exceed your expectations and will ensure we celebrate your review with Eristeo and Alex. We try to be more than just a hotel, we aim to be your trusted Las Vegas advisors! With being a non-gaming property, we have the advantage of being able to recommend the truly amazing restaurants and shows without having to worry about sticking to one brand.--Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2013

We stayed here after a 9 hour flight from UK. We planned this as we thought we would be SO jet lagged that a cheaper hotel for 3 nights would be fine at the start of our USA road trip. (We had also booked 2 nights in the Venetian for later in the week when we imagined we would be feeling fine after the flight). We were delighted with the Staybridge Suites. It was well beyond our expectations and we have visited Las Vegas 5 times before, staying in other hotels. We had a very large apartment with a strip view (far in the distance). It had a balcony with a bedroom, sitting room with sofa bed for our son, kitchen, with dishwasher, washing machine, dryer.....the facilities were really good. The room was very quiet with easy, free car parking. Lifts were available to our room. There is a small pool and gym. We moved on to the Venetian for 2 nights but although this was good, we will re-book the Staybridge suites on our next visit as they are real value for money with high end facilities in the rooms which we missed when we were at the Venetian. We ate breakfast every day at Staybridge Inn which was included in the price and was of a reasonable quality. The evening meal on offer would be good as a snack or if you are on a budget. We ate this on one evening but would miss this another time. All in all, we were delighted with the very reasonably priced accommodation, easy parking, nearness to the Strip and quietness within the hotel. It is really good value for money with excellent facilities in the apartments. We will be back and have already told friends and family of this excellent find.

Room Tip: Ask for an apartment with full facilities - washer/dryer, microwave, fridge. We continued wth our t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Cluck1519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgesNicoleM, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Cluck1519, thank you for taking the time to leave your detailed review. We appreciate you. I am thrilled we were able to exceed your expectations on your holiday and thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. Travelling to and from the UK takes alot and we understand that. Having a washer and dryer in your room is great becuase you can go home with clean clothes and also pack less for your visit, meaning you pay less to fly your bags with you. Just another added bonus to staying with us.Also, don;t forget to check the menu in your room so you know if you want to eat dinner with us or head out. --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalton, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2013

We had to use Las Vegas Airport at the start and end of a recent trip and chose Staybridge Suites because of its ranking. The ranking is well deserved. Suites are spacious, clean, quiet, comfortable and everything needed. We wanted to experience the Las Vegas Strip without being right in the middle of it all. A hotel shuttle bus or a short cab ride provided quick, easy transportation to and from the strip several times. No problem (once we learned cabs cannot just stop anywhere, only at designated spots).
Breakfast each morning was delightful and a couple of the evenings there we were able to benefit from the light reception served.
The staff we encountered during our stay could not have been more helpful or pleasant.
Comparing the costs of Staybridge to the other highly ranked hotels in Las Vegas made our choice easy and we were not the least bit disappointed.

Room Tip: Our suite was on an upper floor, facing toward downtown, so we had quite a view of the lights of the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JJB105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgesNicoleM, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you for your review, JJB105. I am a tad concerned over your remark about the cabs. A cab can stop at any address, business or home. The only plac they cannot drop you off is on the side of Las Vegas Blvd. There they actually have to pull into parking lot or drive. I am so glad you had a great overall stay and we hope to see you again, soon. --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oshawa, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Stayed here for a week as a group with a bunch of teenage basketball players and some parents/coaches. The rooms were perfectly sized, most of the time I forgot that we were in a hotel.
Having a full kitchen in the unit definitely helped save some money, as we had a team dinner in one of the hotel rooms two of the nights we were here. Another cool thing that this hotel has is that they offer a free dinner special a few nights a week, which is good if you are trying to keep a budget. Breakfast was also offered at the hotel, and it was much better than the standard free breakfasts at most hotels.
The laundry machine in the room was one of the best parts of staying here. We went to a local Walgreens and got some laundry detergent for a really good price. Without this the teams uniforms would have gotten smelly. I also washed some of my clothes before we left so I wouldn't have to do it when I got home.
The only downfall of our stay was that the maids stopped servicing our room after the third day. We went to the front desk to ask about it, and there was no reason why the maids didn't come. The room itself was fine, but we had run out of toilet paper and towels. After talking to the front desk, the problem was fixed and the maids came.
The cab ride to the strip was just under $20, and they have a free shuttle service too.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alyssa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgesNicoleM, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Thank you for your review, Alyssa M. I am so happy we were able to exceed your expectations and make your teams' stay great. I do apologize over the housekeeping challenges and I am glad that we were able to address this and correct it for you ASAP. We hope to see you for next years competition. --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#6 of 262 in Las Vegas
3,209 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 262 in Las Vegas
12,582 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,768 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Platinum Hotel and Spa
#8 of 262 in Las Vegas
3,654 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Las Vegas

Property: Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
Address: 5735 Dean Martin Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89118-3192
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#17 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Las Vegas 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Las Vegas the way you always imagined. Staybridge Suites Las Vegas an all-suite boutique hotel with direct access to the activities that have made Las Vegas famous. We plan to spoil your tastes with cosmopolitan luxury and a soothing ambiance. You have the choice to experience three different suites featuring fully equipped kitchens, spacious work spaces, & complimentary high-speed internet access. Enjoy our complimentary hot buffet breakfast daily & unwind during with complimentary dinner at our Social Tues-Thurs evenings. We offer complimentary shuttle service,multi-functional 24-hr business center, state of the art fitness center, & outdoor poolside retreat and cabanas. All with NO RESORT FEES! Warm. Welcoming. Home-Like. The only way to describe it is by experiencing it! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, IHG, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing