We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel with modern decor/appliances”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
Ranked #35 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 10, 2012

We enjoyed this large 1 bedroom suite with the bath separated into 2 rooms and having 3 sinks, a soaking tub and a stand alone shower. Each unit had a balcony!

The kitchen had modern decor appliances and a washer/dryer which came in very handy for us to do our laundry!

The Assistant Gen. Manager, Jeremy was wonderful and so was the front desk lady! The only complaint I would have is the air con unit did not cool off fast enough, and the maintenance guy was not very helpful when we had him diagnose the problem.

We got to check in early to boot and on the top floor!
Not far from the strip and reasonably priced. We will stay there again next time!

Room Tip: Ask for the top floor. You can choose between strip view or mountain view. We choose the mountain...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PandaLover63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (967)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

606 - 612 of 967 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2012

From the first phone contact to our check-out, everything about our stay was impressive. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and did everything possible to assure that we had an enjoyable stay. We had many questions about locations, schedules, etc., during our stay, and our questions were always answered enthusiastically. Every staff member we came into contact with acted as though it was their pleasure to be able to take care of us.

At one point, we asked if they might have a corkscrew we could borrow, and not only did they say they would get one for us, but they insisted that we should not wait for it at the desk - they would bring it to our room, which they did within a few minutes. The suite was beautiful - large, comfortable and well-appointed. The free breakfasts were good, and there were even free light dinners three nights during the week. There was a free shuttle to the strip, and of course the shuttle driver was also very friendly.

Although it might have been slightly more convenient to stay directly on the strip, that was far outweighed by the pleasant, peaceful atmosphere in the StayBridge Suites.

We would absolutely stay here again - as a matter of fact, we wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else!

Room Tip: Doesn't matter, unless you care about having a room facing the pool - they all have balconies, s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Meredith K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

I stayed here on business and I really enjoyed the service and amenities that the hotel offers. In particular, I liked the breakfast and the cleanliness of the rooms. Definitely a great place to stay because it is easily accessible to the highway and very close to the airport. Always will keep this place in mind for future visits!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Samir G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Anyone who has been to Vegas knows that the hotels there are huge. You may like being in faux Italy, but if your stay is longer than a few days, the advantages of non-themed residential suites are overwhelming. In a city where the great restaurants are great, but the not so great are a greasy/sugary/salty assault on your stomach, the ability to cook and eat simple food in your own kitchen is a must. The Staybridge gives you a home from home: suites are not luxurious, but they give you everything you need, and everything works. There is no unctuous concierge to try to sell you tickets you do not need, and all the staff are very friendly and efficient. After a couple of days the breakfast staff recognize you and it becomes a pleasure to start your day with a genuine smile. The location is very convenient if you are in Vegas for business; however you need a car. Only slight criticism would be the pool: not very lively (to be expected) but not as clean as I would have liked, which could be rectified.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Consolatio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

I stayed here while on business and felt right at home. We really enjoyed our stay here, the rooms were great and every staff member seemed extra friendly, especially the breakfast servers. Will stay here again.

Room Tip: Stayed on fifth floor with a view of the strip but some traffic noise, stay on the pool side for mor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aaron O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

This say was my longest ever in Las Vegas. I'm there on a regular basis for business, so often that I have seen everything on the Strip! I am looking for a place to stay that feels just like home. This is exactly what I have found at this hotel. The apartments are clean, modern and spacious with well appointed kitchen and the convenience of an in-room washer and dryer. Great service, convenient to everything, I will be back!

Stayed: March 2012
5  Thank J_Legal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

We were in Vegas for 12 days on business and did not want to stay on the strip. This place was perfect - close enough to everything but also quiet. The rooms were beautiful and clean. Our balcony looked out on the lovely pool which we did not have time to use but it looked great. Breakfast was very good but the dinners were so so. There is a free shuttle to the airport and the MGM. all in all it is a great value.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank thealinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Platinum Hotel and Spa
#8 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,789 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Residence Inn Las Vegas South
#103 of 264 in Las Vegas
320 reviews
Enterprise
Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Las Vegas

Address: 5735 Dean Martin Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89118-3192
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $151 - $328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Las Vegas 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Las Vegas the way you always imagined. Staybridge Suites Las Vegas an all-suite boutique hotel with direct access to the activities that have made Las Vegas famous. We plan to spoil your tastes with cosmopolitan luxury and a soothing ambiance. You have the choice to experience three different suites featuring fully equipped kitchens, spacious work spaces, & complimentary high-speed internet access. Enjoy our complimentary hot buffet breakfast daily & unwind during with complimentary dinner at our Social Tues-Thurs evenings. We offer complimentary shuttle service,multi-functional 24-hr business center, state of the art fitness center, & outdoor poolside retreat and cabanas. All with NO RESORT FEES! Warm. Welcoming. Home-Like. The only way to describe it is by experiencing it! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Staybridge Suites Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing