We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Las Vegas
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience SeaQuest
from $12.95
More Info
from $11.95
More Info
from $12.95
More Info
from $12.95
More Info
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveler rating
259
28
19
11
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
259
28
19
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea quest feed the animals interactive aquarium field trip boulevard mall aquatic life different species bird feeding snorkel with stingrays sea animals hands on activities desert tortoise all ages gift shop great place to visit two hours lots of fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I recommend going through twice. Some animals we saw completely different (they weren’t hiding etc.)
My kids had a lot of fun boys 2, 5 and 11 all had a great experience. I did buy too many tokens (14) you could get by with a lot less. Deals on Groupon and TripAdvisor. TripAdvisor was much cheaper. The mall is nice and plenty to do if you want to make a day of it. My 2 and 5 year had fun at the mall play place after.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank kesia2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great price. Nicely laid out. We went on a Sunday so it was kind of busy. Would be a great place to take young kids during the week. Animals were friendly. Staff was in every area. Would go again.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank martyhX6272ZV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

SeaQuest was frankly a little better than I expected. They have some very interesting animals and marine life there. The displays are done pretty well and the one person who was in the exhibit area was very knowledgeable and helpful. They, like everyone else it seems, were suffering from a shortage of staff and so we were not able to go on the "Behind the Scenes" tour as we had planned. Nonetheless, the self-guided tour is pretty easy to negotiate and our grandkids had a great time. It only took a little over an hour and, unless you went snorkeling, you would be hard-pressed to spend much more time than that. Bottom line, it was good time for a reasonable price.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank T S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

4 minutes ago

Yesterday i celebrated my birthday at SeaQuest! It was an amazing over the top experience doing the VIP package. To start of the day we did the interaction with Flash the sloth (who is adorable and sweet) which is something I've always wanted to do since I have a huge love for sloths, we got to touch and kiss and feed him. Gina was so knowledgeable and kind and attentive! Then Nile helped us with learning about the iguanas and meeting Cher and Sunny the capybaras and was so kind and helpful, Tiffany made my husbands' day with the bird who only liked her lol but got her to hang with my hubby. Tiffany took me in with coatis where i had the funniest interact! Gina showed us Honey the Kinkajou who we also fell in love with! Feeding him peanut butter and holding him while playing withnhim, just made us want one! We loved how much each staff member knew and wanted to help! I love how all the animals are available to be able to be interacted with. It was amazing because I got to run away from being boxed with with a wallaby LOL, i helped weigh two amazing pigs Wilbur and babe, and i got to hold a huge huge snake Ending the day i got to snorkel With The Stingrays which Stacy helped complete my most amazing birthday! Swimming with the Stingrays was scary but amazing and learning about all the different species while they swim around me and across my lap and feeding them in their territory was just mind blowing something I definitely want to do it again! WE deffently WILL be back this summer in time to play with the otters and the tucan! Thank you to everyone who helped make my birthday outstanding!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Crolfe88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

We had a good time. I thought it was a little small and crowded. We bought too many tokens...which most the aninals were hungry..only good thing is they don't expire...but idk when we would ever go back...

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Taya H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews