We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just alright”

Napoleon's Dueling Pianos
Ranked #636 of 6,071 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My husband a I have been to Vegas before but missed the dueling pianos; however we caught the show last night. The performers were two guys...one could sing, the other (the bald guy) mumbled a lot as though he didn’t know the lyrics and wasn’t a great singer, although he did ok on the Billy Joel songs. The service was slow but friendly, the drinks over priced.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Go554882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (109)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good tunes. Great characters playing the pianos. Great atmosphere. Easy to get served and good views. Had a great night

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank michael t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went here 3 or so nights during my week long stay. Needed a few beers and a cigar in the evening and liked the dueling pianos. Good place to go when wanting some fun for low cost. They were even fine if you brought a few of your own cigars! Drinks a bit pricey but service was good. Melissa was EXCELLENT! Super nice to our whole party. Thanks Melissa for being awesome.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Eric O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a really good time listening and enjoying the Piano Bar there at Napoleon's. Drinks were good and the waitstaff decent.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank fahschul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019

I have been to this place on three different trips to Vegas now, and while I'm an easy person to make happy in a piano bar, I especially like this place. close seating available and not too crowded, good bar staff. great piano players (I even got the B team last trip and Marty and Bonnie were great too)

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Ethan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napoleon's Dueling Pianos also viewed

Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas, NV
 
Las Vegas, NV
North Las Vegas, NV
 

Been to Napoleon's Dueling Pianos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing